Dartford v Gravesend
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2013
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 20th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDartford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDartford won by 14 runs
PointsDartford 20; Gravesend 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresC Davey, H Kallas
ScorersB Dann, P Lippiatt

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*G Cookc Nichols b Pervaiz0     
+D Supplec and b Pervaiz32     
N Moorec Venus b Dalton21     
J Lowriec Dalton b Pervaiz12     
M Lewis-Ranwellc Nichols b Hermitage14     
D Walkernot out64     
S Fieldc Nichols b Rana9     
M Coxc Pervaiz b Suleman Hussain5     
EJ Stanfordb Dalton10     
C Partridgenot out8     
D Baileydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Cook), 2-47 (Moore), 3-64 (Lowrie), 4-73 (Supple), 5-112 (Lewis-Ranwell), 6-125 (Field), 7-135 (Cox), 8-155 (Stanford)
Gravesend bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pervaiz15   2503--
Dalton14   2662--
Hermitage8   0341--
Rana10   1301--
Suleman Hussain3   0131--

Gravesend inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Kiddlbw b Cox0     
P Venusc Lowrie b Cox3     
J Marriottb Stanford50     
*M Burtonb Field53     
U Pervaizb Partridge0     
A Ranalbw b Stanford13     
I Harkinsb Cox23     
Suleman Hussainst Supple b Field7     
+S Nicholsnot out3     
M Daltonb Field0     
L Hermitageb Cox4     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 16 w)28
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Kidd), 2-35 (Venus), 3-99 (Marriott), 4-101 (Pervaiz), 5-138 (Rana), 6-165 (Burton), 7-173 (Harkins), 8-179 (Suleman Hussain), 9-179 (Dalton), 10-184 (Hermitage, 48.2 ov)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey15   2530--
Stanford15   3462--
Partridge7   1311--
Field2   0103--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive