Old Elthamians v Cowdrey
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Third Division 2013
VenueFoxbury Sports Ground, Chislehurst on 10th August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Elthamians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Elthamians won by 17 runs
PointsOld Elthamians 20; Cowdrey 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Old Elthamians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lockwoodc Hammond b Fenwick43     
*+C Matthewsc Wright b Fenwick24     
Hasham Khanc Mills b Farr17     
F Simpsonb Fenwick0     
W Azmatc Pilkington b Fenwick72     
J Fowlec Hammond b Munasinghe18     
F Fosternot out28     
J Nichollsb Munasinghe1     
C Webbc Southwart b Fenwick1     
O Powellc Munasinghe b Fenwick0     
N Venkatramanirun out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 48 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Matthews), 2-77 (Lockwood), 3-77 (Simpson), 4-126 (Hasham Khan), 5-179 (Fowle), 6-203 (Azmat), 7-217 (Nicholls), 8-222 (Webb), 9-222 (Powell), 10-222 (Venkatramani, 48 ov)
Cowdrey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Munasinghe14   0592--
Pilkington5   0420--
Murray8   3300--
Fenwick13   2426--
Warner4   0290--
Farr4   0151--

Cowdrey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AD Hammondb Hasham Khan16     
J Southwartc Lockwood b Powell35     
GRD Munasinghelbw b Hasham Khan0     
*L Wrightrun out (Lockwood)2     
G Warnerlbw b Hasham Khan5     
M Murrayc Webb b Hasham Khan91     
A Millsc Foster b Nicholls9     
R Pilkingtonrun out (Fowle)8     
R Fenwicknot out24     
N Farrb Hasham Khan0     
J Smythretired out0     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Hammond), 2-22 (Munasinghe), 3-25 (Wright), 4-33 (Warner), 5-98 (Southwart), 6-141 (Mills), 7-159 (Pilkington), 8-191 (Murray), 9-205 (Farr), 10-205 (Smyth, 48.4 ov)
Old Elthamians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasham Khan14.42485--
Foster13   1450--
Venkatramani4   1160--
Fowle2   0190--
Nicholls10   0391--
Powell5   0261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive