Cambridge University v Oxford University
University Match 2013
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 20th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOxford University won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresRJA Abraham, SE Kent-Phillips
ScorersHM Hyde (Cambridge University), QLS Jones (Oxford University)

Cambridge University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TC Elliottc Jeffery b TJ Williams21131511161.54
PM Bestc Kennedy b Cato51343433150.00
ZS Ansarist Westaway b Agarwal131417--92.86
AS Ansaric Kennedy b B Williams31232731134.78
AG Hearnec Kennedy b Agarwal26161821162.50
ME Carsonnot out225--100.00
+JL Joycedid not bat      
AW Pollockdid not bat      
TJW Probertdid not bat      
BA Wyliedid not bat      
*PT Sadlerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 17 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Elliott, 3.6 ov), 2-85 (ZS Ansari, 9.4 ov), 3-89 (Best, 10.4 ov), 4-134 (Hearne, 15.3 ov), 5-149 (AS Ansari, 17 ov)
Oxford University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fox4   0210---5.25
TJ Williams3   03611-18.0012.00
Johnson1   0200---20.00
Agarwal3   0152--9.005.00
Cato3   02011-18.006.67
B Williams3   03612-18.0012.00

Oxford University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SS Agarwalnot out78111-87.50
BA Jefferynot out1612113-133.33
B Williamsdid not bat      
ADJ Kennedydid not bat      
RA Heywooddid not bat      
+SA Westawaydid not bat      
TR Chadwickdid not bat      
SJ Catodid not bat      
TJ Williamsdid not bat      
FG Foxdid not bat      
FFJ Johnsondid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 3.2 overs)23
Cambridge University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Probert2   0170---8.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 17 overs per side
--> Cambridge University innings: 50 in 5.2 overs
--> Cambridge University innings: 100 in 12.5 overs
--> PM Best 50 in 32 balls with 3 fours and 3 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive