Don Bosco School Under-12s v Shreyas School Under-12s
Baroda Under-12 Interschool Knock-out Invitation Tournament 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueAlembic No 2 Ground, Vadodara on 23rd January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDon Bosco School Under-12s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShreyas School Under-12s won by 8 wickets
UmpiresLA Chauhan, GV Satham

Don Bosco School Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sharmac and b Agrawal920191-45.00
O Panchalb Agrawal2542553-59.52
*H Modib Agrawal186--12.50
S Deshmukhrun out (Mehta)1728222-60.71
D Hingoranist Patel b Mehta246--50.00
V Shitoleb Agrawal2610--33.33
J Rajest Patel b Vasawa168--16.67
+A Rajlbw b Agrawal135--33.33
A Desainot out222--100.00
S Panchalb Agrawal01 --0.00
H Shahdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 19 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Sharma, 5.4 ov), 2-29 (Modi, 7.4 ov), 3-70 (O Panchal, 15.4 ov), 4-78 (Deshmukh, 16.4 ov), 5-80 (Hingorani, 16.5 ov), 6-83 (Raje, 18.5 ov), 7-84 (Raj, 19.2 ov), 8-86 (Shitole, 19.5 ov), 9-86 (S Panchal, 20 ov)
Shreyas School Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parikshit4   01206--3.00
Vasawa4   0141--24.003.50
Agrawal4   176--4.001.75
Kushwaha4   02106--5.25
Mehta4   02517-24.006.25

Shreyas School Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Vasawab Hingorani1426372-53.85
Y Gajjarnot out1951691-37.25
GP Parikshitb Modi17993-188.89
*P Agrawalnot out2013104-153.85
+K Pateldid not bat      
Y Mehtadid not bat      
S Chauguledid not bat      
H Patildid not bat      
J Boratkardid not bat      
S Kushwahadid not bat      
P Chavandid not bat      
Extras(17 w)17
Total(2 wickets, 69 minutes, 16.3 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Vasawa, 10.5 ov), 2-58 (Parikshit, 12.5 ov)
Don Bosco School Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Deshmukh4   01902--4.75
Shitole2   01307--6.50
Sharma4   11506--3.75
Hingorani3   1141--18.004.67

--> Don Bosco School Under-12s innings: 50 in 11.3 overs, 39 minutes
--> Shreyas School Under-12s innings: 50 in 12.2 overs, 45 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive