St Kabir School Under-12s v Silver Oak School Under-12s
Baroda Under-12 Interschool Knock-out Invitation Tournament 2012/13 (First Round)
VenueAlembic No 2 Ground, Vadodara on 21st January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSilver Oak School Under-12s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSilver Oak School Under-12s won by 27 runs
UmpiresGG Kalambe, V Patel

Silver Oak School Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D Ranavarenot out3169953-44.93
K Chaudhryb Kumbhani113645--30.56
A Solankinot out1824303-75.00
+D Ravatdid not bat      
V Tiwaridid not bat      
Paratdid not bat      
V Pateldid not bat      
J Shelardid not bat      
D Shivamdid not bat      
S Khatanedid not bat      
D Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 nb, 84 w)96
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 20 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Chaudhry, 12.4 ov)
St Kabir School Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Shah3   021016--7.00
Binu4   0430311-10.75
H Shah4   025082-6.25
J Patel2   0220122-11.00
Raval3   01707--5.67
Kumbhani3   02018218.006.67
Keshariya1   0302--3.00

St Kabir School Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Binuc [unknown] b Chaudhry67201-85.71
J Patelrun out (Shelar)123--50.00
D Shahrun out (Ranavare)3965853-60.00
N Ravalrun out (Shivam)1227401-44.44
*H Shahrun out (Patel)035--0.00
J Kumbhanib Chaudhry023--0.00
+Pruthavirun out (Shelar)044--0.00
N Patelnot out4415--100.00
Parthst Ravat b Shivam023--0.00
P Keshariyab Shivam012--0.00
Vaibhavnot out112--100.00
Extras(1 b, 65 w)66
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (J Patel, 0.3 ov), 2-38 (Binu, 3.2 ov), 3-89 (Raval, 14.3 ov), 4-95 (H Shah, 15.1 ov), 5-95 (Kumbhani, 15.3 ov), 6-106 (Pruthavi, 16.6 ov), 7-126 (D Shah, 19.1 ov), 8-126 (Parth, 19.3 ov), 9-126 (Keshariya, 19.4 ov)
Silver Oak School Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ranavare4   036019--9.00
Chaudhry4   02328-12.005.75
Solanki4   01508--3.75
Shivam4   02428-12.006.00
Sharma1   0908--9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive