Rewa Under-18s v Gwalior Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueAwadhesh Pratap Singh University Ground, Rewa on 15th, 16th, 17th January 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRewa Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRewa Under-18s won by 20 runs
UmpiresNN Menon, A Sharma
ScorerDS Chauhan
Close of play day 1Gwalior Under-18s (1) 57/3 (Rana 19*; 21.5 overs)
Close of play day 2Rewa Under-18s (2) 135/7 (65 overs)

Rewa Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Devraj Singhc Gill b Raghav940501- 
S Mishrac Sikarwar b Raghav2614-- 
A Pathakc and b Yadav2044604- 
R Dwivedib Sharma566811- 
*MS Baghelc Nailwal b Purohit2758675- 
S Tiwaric Nailwal b Purohit11523-- 
+M Sahilc Baghel b Sharma63441-- 
GA Patelnot out561021077- 
P Tiwaric Gill b Raghav1339512- 
A Vishwakarmarun out (Gill)026-- 
HA Shuklast Gill b Purohit11819-- 
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)26
Total(all out, 69.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Mishra), 2-29 (Devraj Singh), 3-41 (Pathak), 4-70 (Dwivedi), 5-80 (Baghel), 6-81 (S Tiwari), 7-112 (Sahil), 8-155 (P Tiwari), 9-156 (Vishwakarma), 10-166 (Shukla, 69.3 ov)
Gwalior Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kushwaha8   2160  
Raghav14   3303  
Yadav6   1141  
Sharma20   5492  
Dhakad9   2160  

Gwalior Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MS Raghavb Vishwakarma2148553- 
AS Ranac Sahil b Patel321312162- 
P Nailwalc Dwivedi b Patel510141- 
RP Sikarwarlbw b Patel820261- 
+CV Gillst Sahil b Patel047-- 
P Baghelc Dwivedi b Patel11517-- 
S Kushwahac Dwivedi b Patel049-- 
SR Sharmac and b Patel3443643- 
P Dhakadb Vishwakarma9892- 
AA Purohitlbw b Patel011-- 
S Yadavnot out003-- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)13
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Raghav), 2-45 (Nailwal), 3-57 (Sikarwar), 4-58 (Gill), 5-63 (Baghel), 6-68 (Kushwaha), 7-114 (Sharma), 8-119 (Rana), 9-119 (Purohit), 10-123 (Dhakad, 46.5 ov)
Rewa Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Tiwari4   0160- 
Patel19   6358- 
Shukla3   090- 
S Tiwari5   0200- 

Rewa Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Devraj Singhc Sikarwar b Raghav726241- 
S Mishrac Raghav b Yadav2345761- 
A Pathakc Nailwal b Yadav2139353- 
R Dwivedic Gill b Dhakad2857734- 
S Tiwaric Nailwal b Purohit301121476- 
+M Sahillbw b Dhakad035-- 
*MS Baghelc Sharma b Dhakad615161- 
GA Patelrun out (Purohit)621391498- 
P Tiwaric Gill b Dhakad1131441- 
A Vishwakarmalbw b Purohit12226-- 
HA Shuklanot out3810-- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 81.5 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Devraj Singh), 2-48 (Pathak), 3-65 (Mishra), 4-101 (Dwivedi), 5-101 (Sahil), 6-112 (Baghel), 7-130 (S Tiwari), 8-174 (P Tiwari), 9-199 (Vishwakarma), 10-209 (Patel, 81.5 ov)
Gwalior Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kushwaha5   1210  
Raghav13   4321  
Yadav16   5362  
Sharma19   3560  
Purohit9   2232  

Gwalior Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MS Raghavb Vishwakarma022-- 
AS Ranac Devraj Singh b Patel194581-- 
P Baghelc Pathak b Patel21436121 
RP Sikarwarb Patel99112- 
+CV Gillst Sahil b Patel2969684- 
P Nailwalb Patel632361- 
S Kushwahac Dwivedi b Vishwakarma551051431- 
SR Sharmarun out (Baghel)768314061 
P Dhakadc Sahil b Vishwakarma498-- 
AA Purohitrun out (Baghel)143-- 
S Yadavnot out79181- 
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 68.1 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Raghav), 2-35 (Baghel), 3-48 (Sikarwar), 4-53 (Rana), 5-79 (Nailwal), 6-94 (Gill), 7-198 (Kushwaha), 8-204 (Dhakad), 9-205 (Purohit), 10-232 (Sharma, 68.1 ov)
Rewa Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vishwakarma17   2613- 
P Tiwari7   1190- 
Baghel2   0140- 
Shukla8   2170- 
S Tiwari6   1150- 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive