Narmadapuram Under-18s v Shahdol Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueMaharaja Public School Ground, Rewa on 10th, 11th, 12th January 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNarmadapuram Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShahdol Under-18s won by 4 wickets
PointsNarmadapuram Under-18s 0; Shahdol Under-18s 6
UmpiresS Dhande, N Tiwari
ScorerPraveen Singh
Close of play day 1Shahdol Under-18s (1) ?/2 (Behra 20*, Amitanshu Mishra 1*)
Close of play day 2Narmadapuram Under-18s (2) ?/? (Kushwah 61*, Rai 12*)

Narmadapuram Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Kushwahst Singhaniya b Vivek Singh1112192- 
A Chouhanc Vishwakarma b Vivek Singh1922374- 
+R Chandrollbw b Tiwari1511-- 
A Raib Vivek Singh8220525610- 
K Kaushiklbw b Vivek Singh11017-- 
N Gourc Behra b Vivek Singh95271-- 
P Dubeyc Ankit Mishra b Tiwari4410812261 
R Choudharylbw b Marcus146-- 
M Patelb Vivek Singh622291- 
S Swamib Tiwari19111431 
N Naglenot out1611-- 
Extras(22 b, 3 lb)25
Total(all out, 76.1 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Kushwah), 2-30 (Chandrol), 3-32 (Chouhan), 4-38 (Kaushik), 5-78 (Gour), 6-162 (Dubey), 7-167 (Choudhary), 8-198 (Rai), 9-198 (Patel), 10-219 (Swami, 76.1 ov)
Shahdol Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marcus7   1251--
Vivek Singh33   8746--
Vishwakarma4   0100--
Soni12   2300--
Khare1   020--
Shrivastava1   050--

Shahdol Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Sonic Gour b Patel1413113- 
V Behralbw b Patel6511513081 
Y Marcusb Patel011-- 
Amitanshu Mishralbw b Kaushik2378923- 
Ankit Mishrast Chandrol b Patel3147534- 
S Shrivastavac sub (A Goswami) b Patel511121- 
+A Singhaniyac Kaushik b Kushwah811102- 
S Kharenot out4270766- 
*Vivek Singhb Kushwah1737413- 
C Vishwakarmalbw b Swami0911-- 
P Tiwarib Patel288-- 
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Soni), 2-26 (Marcus), 3-98 (Amitanshu Mishra), 4-104 (Behra), 5-122 (Shrivastava), 6-136 (Singhaniya), 7-155 (Ankit Mishra), 8-196 (Vivek Singh), 9-201 (Vishwakarma), 10-213 (Tiwari, 66.4 ov)
Narmadapuram Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swami11   3381- 
Nagle2   090- 
Kushwah15   4362- 
Choudhary3   0100- 
Kaushik13   5231- 

Narmadapuram Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Kushwahlbw b Tiwari708111191 
A Chouhanlbw b Soni1734443- 
K Kaushikc Marcus b Tiwari11219821215- 
A Rairun out (Ankit Mishra)621161378- 
P Dubeynot out747-- 
+R Chandroldid not bat      
N Gourdid not bat      
R Choudharydid not bat      
M Pateldid not bat      
S Swamidid not bat      
N Nagledid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb)4
Total(4 wickets, declared, 70.2 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Chouhan), 2-124 (Kushwah), 3-254 (Rai), 4-268 (Kaushik, 70.2 ov)
Shahdol Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marcus5   0290--
Vivek Singh29   31060--
Ankit Mishra1.3040--
Shrivastava1   100--

Shahdol Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Sonic Chandrol b Patel1327252- 
V Behralbw b Swami41031-- 
Ankit Mishrab Kushwah91143177101 
+A Singhaniyac Choudhary b Patel1628303- 
S Kharec Chandrol b Kaushik59991099- 
S Shrivastavanot out4272776- 
*Vivek Singhc Choudhary b Kushwah81830-- 
Amitanshu Mishranot out13973- 
Y Marcusdid not bat      
C Vishwakarmadid not bat      
P Tiwaridid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 24 lb)33
Total(6 wickets, 67.4 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Soni), 2-25 (Behra), 3-50 (Singhaniya), 4-173 (Khare), 5-227 (Ankit Mishra), 6-263 (Vivek Singh)
Narmadapuram Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swami13   2421--
Nagle2   060--
Patel20   0682--
Kaushik8   1291--
Choudhary7   2220--

--> Narmadapuram Under-18s second innings batting adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive