Sagar Under-18s v Shahdol Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueMaharaja Public School Ground, Rewa on 6th, 7th, 8th January 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSagar Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSagar Under-18s won by 7 wickets
PointsSagar Under-18s 6; Shahdol Under-18s 0
UmpiresV Bajpai, DS Chauhan
ScorerS Patel
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Shahdol Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Sonib Shrivastav920261- 
V Behrac Anuj Kumar b Maheswari419471- 
Ankit Mishralbw b Maheswari347-- 
S Shrivastavac Nitin Kumar b P Dubey10316618318- 
+A Singhaniyab P Dubey32477241 
S Kharec Shrivastav b HN Sharma1035371- 
S Choubeyc Shrivastav b HN Sharma420211- 
*Vivek Singhc P Dubey b S Sharma1220242- 
Amitanshu Mishrab P Dubey4461- 
Y Marcusst Nitin Kumar b S Sharma2250512- 
P Tiwarinot out54050-- 
Extras(12 b, 6 nb)18
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Soni), 2-19 (Ankit Mishra), 3-26 (Behra), 4-110 (Singhaniya), 5-139 (Khare), 6-143 (Choubey), 7-175 (Vivek Singh), 8-195 (Amitanshu Mishra), 9-200 (Shrivastava), 10-226 (Marcus, 69.5 ov)
Sagar Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maheswari9   1372- 
Shrivastav11   2361- 
S Dubey6   0240- 
S Sharma19.56482- 
P Dubey11   3293- 
HN Sharma10   3232- 
Hamza Khan3   0170- 

Sagar Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Chakravartylbw b Vivek Singh1019497152 
Hamza Khanc Ankit Mishra b Marcus035-- 
*Shehbaz Khanc Singhaniya b Tiwari46891116- 
Anuj Kumarc Khare b Vivek Singh88130133131 
HN Sharmac Singhaniya b Tiwari1812-- 
+Nitin Kumarlbw b Vivek Singh614231- 
P Dubeyc Marcus b Vivek Singh34843-- 
S Shrivastavlbw b Vivek Singh076-- 
S Dubeylbw b Vivek Singh811282- 
A Maheswarinot out2910-- 
S Sharmalbw b Soni164-- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Hamza Khan), 2-155 (Shehbaz Khan), 3-164 (Chakravarty), 4-172 (HN Sharma), 5-199 (Nitin Kumar), 6-223 (P Dubey), 7-229 (Shrivastav), 8-268 (S Dubey), 9-271 (Anuj Kumar), 10-272 (S Sharma, 69.4 ov)
Shahdol Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tiwari12   1642  
Marcus4   0381  
Vivek Singh29   5736  
Shrivastava6   1250  
Khare1   030  

Shahdol Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Sonib S Sharma1836543- 
V Behralbw b Shrivastav515261- 
Ankit Mishrac Nitin Kumar b P Dubey522381- 
S Shrivastavac and b HN Sharma1135432- 
+A Singhaniyab P Dubey4441- 
Y Marcusb P Dubey2083781- 
S Kharec HN Sharma b P Dubey333-- 
Amitanshu Mishrast Nitin Kumar b P Dubey1731361- 
*Vivek Singhc Shehbaz Khan b P Dubey516171- 
S Choubeyc Hamza Khan b S Sharma589-- 
P Tiwarinot out002-- 
Extras(6 b)6
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Behra), 2-34 (Soni), 3-37 (Ankit Mishra), 4-41 (Singhaniya), 5-56 (Shrivastava), 6-59 (Khare), 7-82 (Amitanshu Mishra), 8-94 (Vivek Singh), 9-99 (Marcus), 10-99 (Choubey, 42.1 ov)
Sagar Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maheswari5   0170--
Shrivastav5   0151--
S Sharma14.15222--
HN Sharma4   251--
P Dubey14   3346--

Sagar Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Chakravartylbw b Marcus87161- 
Anuj Kumarnot out3839475- 
*Shehbaz Khanb Vivek Singh026-- 
Hamza Khanlbw b Vivek Singh723181- 
+Nitin Kumarnot out054-- 
HN Sharmadid not bat      
P Dubeydid not bat      
S Shrivastavdid not bat      
S Dubeydid not bat      
A Maheswaridid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(3 wickets, 12.3 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Chakravarty), 2-15 (Shehbaz Khan), 3-47 (Hamza Khan)
Shahdol Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marcus2   0151 -
Vivek Singh6.30272 -
Soni4   0120 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive