Rewa Under-18s v Shahdol Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueMaharaja Public School Ground, Rewa on 2nd, 3rd, 4th January 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRewa Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRewa Under-18s won by 15 runs
PointsRewa Under-18s 6; Shahdol Under-18s 0
UmpiresPushpendra Singh, BK Sharma
ScorerS Patel
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Rewa Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Devraj Singhc Behara b Tiwari7013819813- 
VK Guptac Ankit Mishra b Tiwari1331422- 
A Pathakc Choubey b Tiwari4010912361 
MS Baghellbw b Vivek Singh1430412- 
+S Mishrab Tiwari1710-- 
N Pandeyb Tiwari2057842- 
S Tiwaric Amitanshu Mishra b Tiwari561391999- 
*GA Patelc Behara b Tiwari069-- 
A Sharmab Tiwari811162- 
R Roshanb Shukla1253892- 
S Pandeynot out1913-- 
Extras(12 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)29
Total(all out, 101.5 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Gupta), 2-120 (Pathak), 3-148 (Devraj Singh), 4-159 (Baghel), 5-159 (Mishra), 6-195 (N Pandey), 7-199 (Patel), 8-222 (Sharma), 9-261 (Tiwari), 10-264 (Roshan, 101.5 ov)
Shahdol Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tiwari35   81028  
Chaturvedi8   1180  
Vivek Singh35   9781  
Soni9   4210  
Khare1   050  

Shahdol Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Sonic Mishra b Roshan9517322514- 
V Beharac Mishra b Sharma912232- 
Ankit Mishrab Tiwari2260762- 
A Singhaniyac and b Tiwari2143324- 
Amitanshu Mishrab Patel89112- 
*Vivek Singhc Gupta b Patel2038902- 
S Kharerun out (S Pandey->Roshan)42517242 
+S Choubeyc Mishra b Roshan059-- 
PR Tiwarib Patel036-- 
S Shuklalbw b Tiwari82836-- 
N Chaturvedinot out141520-2 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 77.5 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Behara), 2-73 (Ankit Mishra), 3-103 (Singhaniya), 4-112 (Amitanshu Mishra), 5-150 (Vivek Singh), 6-206 (Soni), 7-210 (Choubey), 8-212 (Tiwari), 9-229 (Khare), 10-250 (Shukla, 77.5 ov)
Rewa Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Pandey10   1300  
Sharma9   0181  
Baghel5   0150  
Roshan13   0632  
Patel26   6903  

Rewa Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Devraj Singhc Behara b Soni43626042 
A Pathakb Vivek Singh4491- 
VK Guptab Soni1751592- 
+S Mishrac Ankit Mishra b Soni535441- 
MS Baghelb Soni915112- 
N Pandeyb Vivek Singh2787975- 
S Tiwarib Vivek Singh1910-- 
*GA Patelc Ankit Mishra b Vivek Singh01113-- 
R Roshanb Vivek Singh023-- 
S Pandeylbw b Vivek Singh11020-- 
A Sharmanot out1323242- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Pathak), 2-66 (Devraj Singh), 3-67 (Gupta), 4-77 (Baghel), 5-93 (Mishra), 6-96 (Tiwari), 7-100 (Patel), 8-100 (Roshan), 9-104 (S Pandey), 10-127 (N Pandey, 52.3 ov)
Shahdol Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tiwari3   0150 -
Vivek Singh25.37626 -
Soni18   6254 -
Shukla6   1210 -

Shahdol Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Sonic Gupta b Patel916222- 
Ankit Mishrac Baghel b Tiwari1710-- 
A Singhaniyalbw b Roshan2532453- 
+S Choubeyc Gupta b Patel515171- 
Amitanshu Mishrab Patel1511-- 
S Kharec Baghel b Patel326011021 
*Vivek Singhlbw b Tiwari2635913- 
V Beharac and b Tiwari1639421- 
N Chaturvedic S Pandey b Patel236-- 
PR Tiwaric Patel b Tiwari024-- 
S Shuklanot out2912-- 
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Ankit Mishra), 2-16 (Soni), 3-34 (Choubey), 4-44 (Amitanshu Mishra), 5-48 (Singhaniya), 6-84 (Vivek Singh), 7-113 (Behara), 8-116 (Chaturvedi), 9-116 (Tiwari), 10-126 (Khare, 37.1 ov)
Rewa Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Pandey1   050 -
Patel18.11475 -
Tiwari13   3394 -
Gupta1   070 -
Roshan4   0281 -

--> Bowling in the Rewa Under-18s first innings adds 4 runs over
--> Bowling in the Shahdol Under-18s first innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Rewa Under-18s second innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Shahdol Under-18s second innings adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive