Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s v Indore Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueBab-E-Ali Cricket Stadium, Bhopal on 6th, 7th, 8th January 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s 1; Indore Under-18s 3
UmpiresS Amrodiya, S Dad
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Pratap Singhc Bhandari b Gurjar2951755- 
T Sharmab Aavesh Khan59101- 
*RR Jainc Salman Khan b Gurjar2437624- 
+N Khokharc Lashkari b Gurjar451291766- 
D Dahariac Bhandari b Kadam739471- 
P Choudharyc Aavesh Khan b Kadam61211-1 
A Kaushikc Salman Khan b Gurjar2349484- 
Kuldeep Singhrun out (Gaud)1138-- 
Shahrukh Khanlbw b Aavesh Khan102929-- 
A Sharmac Pal b Aavesh Khan618211- 
J Gothinot out144-- 
Extras(8 b, 1 nb)9
Total(all out, 64.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (T Sharma), 2-62 (Jain), 3-63 (Pratap Singh), 4-74 (Daharia), 5-84 (Choudhary), 6-119 (Kaushik), 7-120 (Kuldeep Singh), 8-144 (Shahrukh Khan), 9-164 (A Sharma), 10-166 (Khokhar, 64.5 ov)
Indore Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aavesh Khan15   4583- 
Jadhav6   0140- 
Kadam18   3412- 
Agarwal6   1160- 
Gaud2   020- 

Indore Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VR Iyerc Khokhar b Choudhary2045583- 
A Gaudc Choudhary b Kuldeep Singh61788711- 
NM Lashkarilbw b Shahrukh Khan1323342- 
*+AO Bhandaric Daharia b Kuldeep Singh2681992- 
M Palc A Sharma b Kuldeep Singh1343432- 
Salman Khannot out116134164201 
N Gurjarc A Sharma b Kuldeep Singh61191- 
H Kadamc Pratap Singh b Kuldeep Singh10992- 
Aavesh Khanc Khokhar b Kuldeep Singh2652974- 
S Agarwalc Daharia b Kuldeep Singh1212203- 
L Jadhavc A Sharma b Kuldeep Singh023-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 81.2 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Iyer), 2-101 (Lashkari), 3-101 (Gaud), 4-136 (Pal), 5-155 (Bhandari), 6-161 (Gurjar), 7-186 (Kadam), 8-277 (Aavesh Khan), 9-313 (Agarwal), 10-313 (Jadhav, 81.2 ov)
Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahrukh Khan16   5361  
A Sharma17   3620  
Kaushik8   0450  
Choudhary9   0261  
Kuldeep Singh22.25718  
Daharia4   0280  
Gothi4   0380  
Jain1   100  

Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Pratap Singhlbw b Kadam9316521316- 
*RR Jainnot out129287353171 
T Sharmac Lashkari b Agarwal31823-- 
+N Khokharc Lashkari b Kadam61416-- 
D Dahariab Kadam1728402- 
P Choudharyc Lashkari b Gurjar2736364- 
Shahrukh Khannot out101020-- 
A Kaushikdid not bat      
Kuldeep Singhdid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
J Gothidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(5 wickets, declared, 93 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-162 (Pratap Singh), 2-173 (T Sharma), 3-187 (Khokhar), 4-216 (Daharia), 5-263 (Choudhary)
Indore Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aavesh Khan15   0660 -
Jadhav11   3200 -
Gurjar24   4801 -
Kadam29   6733 -
Agarwal14   0471 -

Indore Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VR Iyerc and b Kuldeep Singh1612-- 
A Gaudc Khokhar b Shahrukh Khan287-- 
NM Lashkarinot out4270867- 
Salman Khanb Gothi3544435- 
M Palnot out623371- 
*+AO Bhandaridid not bat      
N Gurjardid not bat      
H Kadamdid not bat      
Aavesh Khandid not bat      
S Agarwaldid not bat      
L Jadhavdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 25 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Gaud), 2-3 (Iyer), 3-52 (Salman Khan)
Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahrukh Khan4   161  
Kuldeep Singh11   1441  
Kaushik3   0130  
Gothi5   0251  
Choudhary2   110  

--> Bowling in the Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s first innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive