Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s v Gwalior Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueCanara Club, Vidisha on 2nd, 3rd, 4th January 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s 1; Gwalior Under-18s 3
UmpiresP Kanmadikar, H Pandey
Close of play day 1Gwalior Under-18s (1) 67/1 (Raghav 42*, Kushwah 5*)
Close of play day 2Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s (2) 42/0 (Sharma 19*, Dahria 14*)

Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Sharmarun out (Pushpendra Baghel)84130161141 
D Dahriac Nailwal b Pushpendra Baghel410161- 
*+RR Jainrun out (Yadav)2868886- 
N Raic Gill b Raghav518241- 
J Mishrac Prashant Baghel b Yadav1338433- 
N Khokharc Raghav b Yadav1483882- 
P Choudharyb Purohit7610-1 
Kuldeep Singhc Nailwal b Purohit1048752- 
Sharukh Khanc Raghav b Purohit1619182- 
C Simbekarnot out922262- 
A Jadhonc Rana b Purohit1216181- 
Extras(17 b, 1 lb, 6 nb)24
Total(all out, 75.2 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Dahria), 2-101 (Jain), 3-118 (Rai), 4-146 (Sharma), 5-151 (Mishra), 6-158 (Choudhary), 7-187 (Khokhar), 8-198 (Kuldeep Singh), 9-204 (Sharukh Khan), 10-226 (Jadhon, 75.2 ov)
Gwalior Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rai4   0150- 
Pushpendra Baghel3   0141- 
Yadav24   10582- 
Sharma6   0330- 
Raghav10   4181- 

Gwalior Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MS Raghavc Khokhar b Choudhary6710413913- 
A Ranac Jain b Kuldeep Singh2057663- 
V Kushwahrun out (Mishra)721151- 
P Nailwalb Jadhon31681016- 
+C Gilllbw b Simbekar5817216610- 
Prashant Baghelc Mishra b Kuldeep Singh461331249- 
Pushpendra Baghelc Choudhary b Kuldeep Singh418181- 
S Sharmanot out1223302- 
AA Purohitb Kuldeep Singh4741- 
H Railbw b Kuldeep Singh01514-- 
S Yadavc Khokhar b Simbekar033-- 
Extras(3 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 103 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Rana), 2-70 (Kushwah), 3-110 (Raghav), 4-138 (Nailwal), 5-223 (Prashant Baghel), 6-233 (Pushpendra Baghel), 7-245 (Gill), 8-250 (Purohit), 9-252 (Rai), 10-253 (Yadav, 103 ov)
Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharukh Khan10   4210  
Jadhon11   4361  
Kuldeep Singh34   13815  
Simbekar21   8302  
Sharma1   080  
Mishra12   2380  
Choudhary11   2311  
Dahria3   180  

Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Sharmalbw b Purohit4679999- 
D Dahriab Yadav2148772- 
*+RR Jainc Raghav b Rai4661- 
N Khokharc Purohit b Sharma57659310- 
J Mishrac Prashant Baghel b Purohit389-- 
N Raic Gill b Raghav154-- 
P Choudharyc Raghav b Yadav31320-- 
Kuldeep Singhrun out (Raghav)929301- 
C Simbekarc Prashant Baghel b Yadav72533-- 
Sharukh Khannot out2412334- 
A Jadhonlbw b Sharma2211-- 
Extras(7 b, 4 lb)11
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Dahria), 2-70 (Jain), 3-88 (Sharma), 4-96 (Mishra), 5-97 (Rai), 6-111 (Choudhary), 7-145 (Kuldeep Singh), 8-157 (Khokhar), 9-175 (Simbekar), 10-188 (Jadhon, 48.4 ov)
Gwalior Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rai8   1351--
Pushpendra Baghel2   190--
Raghav11   0341--
Yadav16   4433--
Purohit6   0242--

Gwalior Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MS Raghavb Kuldeep Singh256-- 
A Rananot out361811825- 
V Kushwahlbw b Simbekar1948593- 
P Nailwalc Mishra b Kuldeep Singh2660725- 
+C Gillc Rai b Kuldeep Singh011-- 
Prashant Baghelnot out1440403- 
Pushpendra Bagheldid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
AA Purohitdid not bat      
H Raidid not bat      
S Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(2 b)2
Total(4 wickets, 56 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Raghav), 2-27 (Kushwah), 3-71 (Nailwal), 4-71 (Gill)
Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kuldeep Singh22   12233--
Sharukh Khan4   080--
Mishra8   2250--
Simbekar17   8251--
Choudhary3   120--
Rai2   0140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive