Baroda Under-14s v Mumbai Under-14s
West Zone Inter State Under-14 Tournament 2012/13
VenueSardar Patel Stadium B Ground, Motera, Ahmedabad on 25th, 26th, 27th January 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBaroda Under-14s 1; Mumbai Under-14s 1
UmpiresB Lakhani, M Thakkar
ScorerJR Bhatt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mumbai Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Narvekarlbw b Rathva8027034711- 
A Sawlac Rathva b Mongia11334945618- 
*H Dafedarb Khinchi48881316- 
AV Choprab Rathva1334531- 
A Shaikhc Paliya b Rathva1229201- 
J Daverun out (Mongia)1445531- 
Y Joshib Paliya76769-- 
T Kotiannot out3032394- 
J Ansarinot out510161- 
+DS Padavedid not bat      
DS Vedakdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 12 nb, 7 w)24
Total(7 wickets, declared, 152 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-176 (Narvekar), 2-240 (Sawla), 3-267 (Dafedar), 4-286 (Shaikh), 5-291 (Chopra), 6-308 (Dave), 7-324 (Joshi)
Baroda Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paliya19   349138
Ray12   3430--
Khalasi11   32802-
Rathva32   13573--
LM Patel15   8240--
Mongia32   14651-1
Sharma5   1140-2
Khinchi18   4451--
Prajapati4   19021
Kahar4   170--

Baroda Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Prajapatilbw b Kotian12739-- 
*PC Khinchilbw b Vedak25901114- 
+UM Patelc Sawla b Vedak29961184- 
DR Kaharc and b Shaikh1571403- 
NA Rathvac Padave b Vedak2254693- 
MN Mongiac Dave b Vedak381001244- 
SS Sharmanot out5721223712- 
SA Paliyalbw b Shaikh532331- 
AS Khalasib Vedak2252575- 
RK Rayc Dave b Shaikh1613-- 
LM Patelnot out03435-- 
Extras(21 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)32
Total(9 wickets, 128 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Prajapati), 2-62 (Khinchi), 3-71 (UM Patel), 4-101 (Kahar), 5-126 (Rathva), 6-175 (Mongia), 7-190 (Paliya), 8-241 (Khalasi), 9-243 (Ray)
Mumbai Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kotian38   20671--
Ansari9   133015
Vedak45   29415--
Shaikh36   1182311





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive