Haileybury and Imperial Service College Second XI v Felsted School Second XI
Other matches in England 2012
VenueHaileybury College Ground, Hertford on 26th May 2012 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaileybury and Imperial Service College Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFelsted School Second XI won by 8 wickets
Umpires[unknown], CH Filbey
ScorerW O'Brien

Haileybury and Imperial Service College Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Balmforthc George b Webb3     
H Bexsonc Hutchinson b Thorpe-Apps58     
G Horwoodb Padfield12     
T Saysellc Kingham b Padfield0     
C Carrb Hutchinson20     
H Cloughb Padfield0     
J Singhc Latham b Thorpe-Apps44     
*+J Ainsworthc Kingham b George5     
A Hintonb Thorpe-Apps4     
B Sotande-Petersnot out1     
A Eastondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Balmforth), 2-40 (Horwood), 3-40 (Saysell), 4-65 (Carr), 5-82 (Clough), 6-150 (Singh), 7-155 (Ainsworth), 8-165 (Bexson), 9-166 (Hinton, 35 ov)
Felsted School Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thorpe-Apps7   12632-14.003.71
Webb7   12113-42.003.00
Padfield7   21332114.001.86
Hutchinson3   03112-18.0010.33
Kingham3   0190---6.33
Sellers4   0270---6.75
George4   0211--24.005.25

Felsted School Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Padfieldc Ainsworth b Sotande-Peters26     
C Georgec Hinton b Ainsworth40     
B Lathamnot out41     
J Lillienot out41     
*+MJ Thorpe-Appsdid not bat      
R Hutchinsondid not bat      
C Kinghamdid not bat      
A Sellersdid not bat      
J Bakerdid not bat      
T Groomdid not bat      
J Webbdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 29.2 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Padfield), 2-95 (George)
Haileybury and Imperial Service College Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saysell6   02805--4.67
Bexson5   2110-1-2.20
Sotande-Peters5   11911-30.003.80
Carr7   0360---5.14
Ainsworth3   0231--18.007.67
Hinton2   0300---15.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive