Stowe School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueStowe School Ground, Stowe on 19th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 39 runs
UmpiresMJ Harris, AG Wells
ScorersLM Allen, RJ Dickinson

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Patelc Rudd b Berner0     
CP Sealc Rudd b Paine25     
JJ Porterc Paine b Berner10     
RA Johnsonb Roberts10     
DE Pikec Hood b Rudd19     
DA Shawb Paine17     
AJ Towseb White37     
JS Davisc Olley b White20     
RG Gilbertb White4     
*+ACJ Davisnot out10     
RA Kempb White0     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 53.4 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Patel), 2-34 (Seal), 3-38 (Porter), 4-64 (Johnson), 5-77 (Pike), 6-105 (Shaw), 7-140 (JS Davis), 8-151 (Gilbert), 9-162 (Towse), 10-168 (Kemp, 53.4 ov)
Stowe School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paine12   43921-
Berner12   2342--
Roberts7   2171-2
Rudd7   3181--
Gough4   1110--
Martin3   0100--
Birkby4   0180-1

Stowe School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+HWH Woodwardc Towse b Kemp5     
RDR Whitec JS Davis b Kemp6     
BM Duckettc ACJ Davis b Seal25     
AFB Birkbylbw b Kemp4     
LJ Goughlbw b Gilbert31     
JA Olleyc ACJ Davis b Gilbert32     
AS Hoodst ACJ Davis b Seal14     
BT Painec Kemp b JS Davis7     
HRC Ruddc Gilbert b JS Davis1     
WJB Bernerc JS Davis b Kemp1     
HJR Martinnot out0     
CG Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Woodward), 2-14 (White), 3-28 (Birkby), 4-52 (Duckett), 5-94 (Gough), 6-115 (Olley), 7-127 (Hood), 8-127 (Paine), 9-129 (Berner), 10-129 (Rudd, 39.1 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gilbert12   3242--
Kemp8   23041-
Johnson4   0340--
Seal12   4282--
JS Davis3.10112--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive