Oundle School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueOundle School Ground, Oundle on 26th April 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOundle School won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAB Allies, A Jones
ScorersE McGeown, M Smith

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Wakec Olver b Johansen125170173172 
GD Hofbauerc Chambers b Titcomb3555667- 
*+GG Arblasterb Olver40826741 
DI Goodsonlbw b Johansen1720282- 
DR Clarkenot out61421-- 
MV Flemingst Hawke b Letten1211811 
RJ Austinnot out5321- 
SA Bradforddid not bat      
A Howorthdid not bat      
RJ Packdid not bat      
FSN Woodrowdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(5 wickets, declared, 59 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Hofbauer), 2-167 (Arblaster), 3-215 (Goodson), 4-228 (Wake), 5-243 (Fleming)
Oundle School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Meredith6   1260--
Cossor7   132011
Titcomb7   31811-
Robson5   01401-
Olver15   06412-
Ramsden12   05501-
Letten4   0211--
Johansen3   1172--

Oundle School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GH Hodgkinsonc Goodson b Pack5983969- 
G Johansenst Arblaster b Pack3361765- 
*HD Ramsdenc Austin b Bradford3147553- 
ST Olverb Pack3956586- 
C Chambersc Howorth b Bradford48424272 
M Robsonb Pack711141- 
H Meredithnot out66171- 
J Lettenb Pack133-- 
AG Titcombst Arblaster b Bradford154-- 
A Cossorc Goodson b Bradford011-- 
+F Hawkenot out032-- 
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 3 w)17
Total(9 wickets, 53 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Johansen), 2-109 (Hodgkinson), 3-154 (Ramsden), 4-194 (Olver), 5-234 (Robson), 6-236 (Chambers), 7-237 (Letten), 8-242 (Titcomb), 9-242 (Cossor)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodrow10   0550--
Hofbauer4   02002-
Wake6   2220--
Pack16   2565--
Bradford15   1684--
Fleming2   0701-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive