Nidderdale Amateur Cricket League v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueChurch Road, Hampsthwaite on 2nd September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNidderdale Amateur Cricket League won by 3 wickets
UmpiresG Hyde, D Moore
ScorersD Thwaite, E Wright

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Morganlbw b Cheshire20     
HE Smallwoodc [unknown] b Liddle14     
MP Syddallc [unknown] b Dale56     
RM Wilkinsonc [unknown] b Robshaw114     
W Wilsonnot out36     
JAL Hendersonlbw b Dale1     
*RM Rossnot out13     
RW Kitzingerdid not bat      
DA Longhurstdid not bat      
R Bolstridgedid not bat      
+T Hodsondid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, declared, 46 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-49, 3-212, 4-233, 5-247
Nidderdale Amateur Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robshaw9   2501--
Liddle9   1301--
Cheshire6   3211--
Cummings4   0420--
Platts4   0330--
Dale10   0652--
Pitt3   0170--
Taylor1   090--

Nidderdale Amateur Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Ellisc [unknown] b Wilkinson85     
A Taylorb Bolstridge5     
D Cummingsc [unknown] b Morgan52     
C Pittc [unknown] b Longhurst21     
S Wilkinsonb Wilkinson13     
L Plattsb Longhurst33     
S Dalec [unknown] b Ross8     
O Mantlenot out36     
WK Liddlenot out7     
R Robshawdid not bat      
C Cheshiredid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 43.1 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-154, 3-154, 4-173, 5-237, 6-240, 7-?
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bolstridge8   2251--
Kitzinger8   2390--
Ross5   0681--
Wilkinson6   0202--
Morgan3   1171--
Smallwood4   0390--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Nidderdale Amateur Cricket League innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive