Marylebone Cricket Club v Nidderdale Amateur Cricket League
Other matches in England 2008
VenueLord's Nursery Ground, St John's Wood on 1st August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 53 runs
UmpiresJ Watkins, G Wetherill
ScorersT Heard, G Hyde

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Claysonc [unknown] b Liddle24     
TC Drummondretired not out19     
MP Syddallc [unknown] b Robshaw70     
EC Ballardc [unknown] b Cummings6     
R Bolstridgeb Cummings6     
*RM Rossc [unknown] b Wood31     
RM Wilkinsonc [unknown] b A Ellis44     
FL Jarvisc [unknown] b Liddle16     
GE Curtisnot out17     
AJ Goodnot out3     
+T Hodsondid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 50 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-63, 3-73, 4-160, 5-192, 6-243, 7-245
Nidderdale Amateur Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robshaw10   1561--
Liddle10   0472--
Cummings7   0312--
Uffindall10   2360--
Wood9   0571--
A Ellis4   0201--

Nidderdale Amateur Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Ellisc [unknown] b Wilkinson19     
A Ellisc [unknown] b Bolstridge34     
+A Monklbw b Ross11     
D Skaithc [unknown] b Ballard14     
D Woodlbw b Jarvis71     
*D Cummingsc [unknown] b Jarvis11     
J Swiersb Jarvis4     
O Mantlec [unknown] b Jarvis21     
M Uffindallc [unknown] b Ross11     
R Robshawnot out1     
WK Liddlelbw b Curtis0     
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-50, 3-62, 4-77, 5-125, 6-166, 7-197, 8-210, 9-215, 10-215 (47.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilkinson10   2391--
Good6   0360--
Bolstridge7   1241--
Ross9   0382--
Ballard5   0431--
Jarvis10   4234--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Nidderdale Amateur Cricket League innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive