Cranbrook Lynxes v Old Warwickians
Cricket World Trophy 2005 (Final)
VenueSt George's College Ground, Weybridge on 1st August 2005 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossOld Warwickians won the toss and decided to field
ResultCranbrook Lynxes won by 27 runs
UmpiresJ Attesley, L Patterson
ScorersJ Thompson, G Watson
Man of the MatchG Marshall

Cranbrook Lynxes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Townerc D-Smith b Banham18     
H Youngmanc Banham b Higgins24     
G Marshallc D-Smith b Higgins81     
C Sorensenc D-Smith b Leonard41     
J Spencerlbw b Banham12     
C Marriottb Higgins10     
+A Fullwoodnot out37     
R Pickerillc Mulraine b Higgins2     
R Hinchcliffenot out18     
*T Hinchcliffedid not bat      
T Cullendid not bat      
B Tragettdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-76, 3-159, 4-159, 5-191, 6-218, 7-220
Old Warwickians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Banham12   2622  36.005.17
Leonard12   2491  72.004.08
Higgins12   1634  18.005.25
Reay12   0610  -5.08
Wilkinson7   2180  -2.57

Old Warwickians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Wilsonlbw b Tragett24     
T Rigbyc Fullwood b Towner49     
A D-Smithc R Hinchcliffe b Pickerill11     
C Puckeridgeb T Hinchcliffe71     
*AN Crockertc Fullwood b Towner0     
K Chibberb Cullen3     
M Banhamc and b Towner26     
D Higginsnot out10     
AR Wilkinsonb Towner26     
N Reaydid not bat      
CH Leonarddid not bat      
CE Mulrainedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-68, 3-107, 4-113, 5-133, 6-194, 7-200, 8-240 (55 ov)
Cranbrook Lynxes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tragett10   0411  60.004.10
T Hinchcliffe12   2261  72.002.17
Pickerill10   1511  60.005.10
Cullen11   0341  66.003.09
Towner12   1544  18.004.50

--> Old Warwickians innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Old Warwickians innings adds 18 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive