Old Leightonians v Old Brutonians
Brewers Cup 2004 (First Round)
VenueLeighton Park School Ground, Reading on 27th June 2004 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Leightonians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresJ Dykes, M Southerton
ScorersR Stein, CC Straw

Old Leightonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+CAJ Allanb T Fowlston27      
JC Acland-Hoodb O Fowlston18      
*JP Newell-Pricest Squire b D Stewart36      
JR Woodb D Stewart12      
JS Shinglesc and b D Stewart6      
RC Newell-Priceb Cowell14      
JD Thomaslbw b D Stewart0      
JN Berridgec D Stewart b F Stewart2      
A Sakernot out10      
PR Samuelsc Squire b Gibbs16      
GK Samuelsb O Fowlston10      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)32
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Allan), 2-59 (Acland-Hood), 3-78 (Wood), 4-109 (Shingles), 5-130 (JP Newell-Price), 6-130 (Thomas), 7-132 (Berridge), 8-136 (RC Newell-Price), 9-165 (PR Samuels), 10-183 (GK Samuels, 49.4 ov)
Old Brutonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
T Fowlston7   1301     42.004.29
Thomas3   0290     -9.67
O Fowlston7.41272     23.003.52
D Stewart10   0294     15.002.90
Lund4   0180     -4.50
Cowell10   4141     60.001.40
F Stewart1   031     6.003.00
Gibbs7   1221     42.003.14

Old Brutonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*F Stewartlbw b GK Samuels51      
R Hastingsc Wood b GK Samuels37      
O Fowlstonc Acland-Hood b PR Samuels24      
C Cowellnot out10      
+R Squiredid not bat      
T Fowlstondid not bat      
J Flemingdid not bat      
D Stewartdid not bat      
E Thomasdid not bat      
A Lunddid not bat      
W Gibbsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 34.4 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Hastings), 2-106 (F Stewart), 3-138 (O Fowlston, 34.4 ov)
Old Leightonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wood7   0190     -2.71
JP Newell-Price7   0250     -3.57
GK Samuels10   2342     30.003.40
Shingles6   1300     -5.00
Saker2   0140     -7.00
PR Samuels2.40131     16.004.88





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive