Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited v Western Railway
Dr DY Patil T20 Cup 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueDr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai on 25th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWestern Railway won the toss and decided to field
ResultWestern Railway won by 6 wickets
UmpiresP Joshi, CT Mhase
ScorerKB Lawne

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Thakkarc Salvi b Batham111528--73.33
*MK Pandeylbw b Rathod6491-150.00
VA Indulkarc Malik b Rathod510111-50.00
OJ Khanwilkarc Malik b Bhoir1722461-77.27
AP Revandkarc Salvi b Batham4810--50.00
+VR Manec Pathan b Kadam1015151-66.67
GA Jatharc Bhosale b Batham2022303-90.91
SN Netravalkarb Batham91121--81.82
KR Adhavnot out1210--50.00
AM Salvirun out (Malik)245--50.00
RP Vermac Bhoir b Rathod865-1133.33
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Pandey, 1.5 ov), 2-23 (Indulkar, 3.6 ov), 3-29 (Thakkar, 5.1 ov), 4-37 (Revandkar, 7.1 ov), 5-56 (Mane, 10.6 ov), 6-62 (Khanwilkar, 13.4 ov), 7-92 (Jathar, 17.4 ov), 8-92 (Netravalkar, 17.5 ov), 9-94 (Salvi, 18.4 ov), 10-103 (Verma, 19.5 ov)
Western Railway bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anureet Singh4   02101--5.25
Batham4   0214--6.005.25
Kadam4   0121--24.003.00
Pathan1   080---8.00
Bhoir2   091--12.004.50
Shrivastava1   050---5.00

Western Railway inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AK Pathanc Pandey b Verma354--60.00
R Bhosalest Mane b Adhav1831541-58.06
A Kaushikc Verma b Thakkar915281-60.00
RP Shrivastavac Thakkar b Salvi51405213127.50
+A Maliknot out121633--75.00
DP Salvinot out001--0.00
VN Bhoirdid not bat      
HR Rathoddid not bat      
SS Bathamdid not bat      
K Anureet Singhdid not bat      
H Kadamdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 17.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Pathan, 0.6 ov), 2-27 (Kaushik, 6.2 ov), 3-50 (Bhosale, 10.6 ov), 4-101 (Shrivastava, 17.3 ov)
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Verma3   171--18.002.33
Netravalkar4   0310---7.75
Thakkar1   041--6.004.00
Revandkar2   0100---5.00
Adhav3   0121--18.004.00
Jathar1   0170-1-17.00

--> Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited innings: 50 in 9.4 overs, 52 minutes
--> Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited innings: 100 in 19.2 overs, 97 minutes
--> Western Railway innings: 50 in 10.5 overs, 54 minutes
--> Western Railway innings: 100 in 17.1 overs, 86 minutes

RP Shrivasta 50 in 38 balls with 1 four and 3 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive