Dr DY Patil Group A v Canara Bank
Dr DY Patil T20 Cup 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueDr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai on 25th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDr DY Patil Group A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDr DY Patil Group A won by 38 runs
UmpiresAJ Ovalekar, HJ Tukrul
ScorerS Vaidya

Dr DY Patil Group A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Kamatb Chougule38223342172.73
SA Asnodkarc Verma b Aiyappa1481111175.00
SS Shaikhc Bhatkal b Bharat133--33.33
SS Tiwaryc Bhatkal b Bharat49426322116.67
+YV Takawalec Kazi b Chaitra23192311121.05
*Iqbal Abdullac Aiyappa b Bharat1111131-100.00
SD Chitnisb Bharat378--42.86
PV Tambec Avinash b Bharat011--0.00
MR Srinivasc Avinash b Aiyappa015--0.00
IH Chaudharynot out00 --0.00
AA Sanklechac Chipli b Aiyappa332--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-36, 3-66, 4-115, 5-127, 6-143, 7-143, 8-143, 9-146, 10-146 (19.3 ov)
Canara Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bharat4   02651-4.806.50
Raghu4   0300---7.50
Chaitra2   0211--12.0010.50
Chougule3   01811-18.006.00
Bhatkal3   0150---5.00

Canara Bank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Chiplic Takawale b Sanklecha42 1-200.00
KB Pawanb Tambe23202121115.00
+KC Avinashc Takawale b Srinivas41328--30.77
AA Vermac sub (Anand Singh) b Tambe221--100.00
AA Kazic Tiwary b Tambe3433473-103.03
DA Chougulest Takawale b Iqbal Abdulla51012--50.00
RR Bhatkalc Asnodkar b Iqbal Abdulla1918322-105.56
BN Bharatb Chaudhary366--50.00
C Raghuc Srinivas b Sanklecha4611--66.67
G Chaitranot out459--80.00
*NC Aiyappac sub (Anand Singh) b Tambe231--66.67
Extras(2 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-33, 3-35, 4-35, 5-52, 6-95, 7-96, 8-99, 9-105, 10-108 (19.3 ov)
Dr DY Patil Group A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanklecha4   0232--12.005.75
Chaudhary4   0211-124.005.25
Srinivas4   0261--24.006.50
Iqbal Abdulla4   02522-12.006.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive