Ram Lal Anand College v SDM College, Mangalore
International College Premier League 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueJain International Residential School Ground, Bangalore on 24th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRam Lal Anand College won by 137 runs

Ram Lal Anand College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Guptalbw b GC Shetty5730 101190.00
D Yadavc NN Raj b Shenoy5324 82220.83
*R Chauhannot out8344 63188.64
Amanjeer Singhc R Shetty b SS Rai3822 41172.73
KK Yadavnot out00 --0.00
P Narangdid not bat      
R Vermadid not bat      
V Tiwaridid not bat      
R Ranadid not bat      
R dubeydid not bat      
+N Godaradid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)10
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (Gupta), 2-116 (D Yadav), 3-208 (Amanjeer Singh)
SDM College, Mangalore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
NN Raj4   0510---12.75
T Shetty4   0550---13.75
SS Rai4   04611224.0011.50
Shenoy4   03312124.008.25
GC Shetty1   0141-16.0014.00
V Rai3   04001--13.33

SDM College, Mangalore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Shenoyc Amanjeer Singh b dubey1413 3-107.69
D Kiranrun out (Godara)65 1-120.00
GC Shettyst Godara b Amanjeer Singh910 1-90.00
*NN Rajc Chauhan b dubey116 2-183.33
K Shettyc Verma b D Yadav99 1-100.00
SS Rairun out (Chauhan)1712 11141.67
J Shettyrun out (Chauhan)76 --116.67
P Rajc Rana b D Yadav86 --133.33
R Shettynot out1213 2-92.31
T Shettyb Narang57 --71.43
V Raib Narang01 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 14.4 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Kiran), 2-23 (Shenoy), 3-40 (NN Raj), 4-53 (GC Shetty), 5-53 (K Shetty), 6-73 (J Shetty), 7-82 (SS Rai), 8-93 (P Raj), 9-104 (T Shetty), 10-104 (V Rai, 14.4 ov)
Ram Lal Anand College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
dubey3   0192119.006.33
Rana2   02201--11.00
D Yadav4   0362--12.009.00
Amanjeer Singh2   081--12.004.00
KK Yadav1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive