Center for Management Studies, Jain University v Manipal University
International College Premier League 2012/13 (Group 4)
VenueJain International Residential School Ground, Bangalore on 24th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultManipal University won by 41 runs
PointsCenter for Management Studies, Jain University 0; Manipal University 2

Manipal University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BS Negilbw b Bohra01 --0.00
A Shettyc Tapadia b Bohra99 2-100.00
*S Agrawalst Anand b Vishvanath5125 71204.00
A Agnivanshlbw b Deka1713 11130.77
G Honavarb Vishvanath02 --0.00
+M Dayalc Anand b Vishvanath911 --81.82
R Sharmac Vishvanath b Piyush Kumar3315 51220.00
Y Sharmarun out (Anand)139 1-144.44
Prashant Kumarb Madas01 --0.00
A Mathewsnot out02 --0.00
A Mansoorrun out02 --0.00
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 15 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-24, 3-86, 4-86, 5-90, 6-105, 7-145, 8-145, 9-147, 10-149 (15 ov)
Center for Management Studies, Jain University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bohra3   02421-9.008.00
Snehraj2   02405--12.00
Piyush Kumar2   0261--12.0013.00
Madas2   01311-12.006.50
Vishvanath3   02331-6.007.67
Deka3   0301--18.0010.00

Center for Management Studies, Jain University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Bhadarirun out (Prashant Kumar)1512 3-125.00
*R Dekac Agrawal b Prashant Kumar1313 1-100.00
A Vishvanathrun out (Shetty)1516 1-93.75
A Tapadiac and b Mathews2424 4-100.00
S Srivastavanot out2816 3-175.00
A Ramaswamynot out99 --100.00
N Bohradid not bat      
Piyush Kumardid not bat      
R Madasdid not bat      
+R Ananddid not bat      
P Snehrajdid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 15 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-36, 3-67, 4-77
Manipal University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mansoor2   02002--10.00
Prashant Kumar3   1811-18.002.67
Agrawal3   0280---9.33
Y Sharma3   01901--6.33
Negi3   0220---7.33
Mathews1   0111--6.0011.00

--> The match was reduced to 15 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive