Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering v Vishwakarma Institute of Technology
International College Premier League 2012/13 (Group 1)
VenueJain International Residential School Ground, Bangalore on 16th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDayanand Sagar College of Engineering won by 6 wickets
PointsDayanand Sagar College of Engineering 2; Vishwakarma Institute of Technology 0
Man of the MatchPV Ashwin

Vishwakarma Institute of Technology inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Kulkarnic Ali Akbar b Acharya29 --22.22
+S Kulkarnic Acharya b Fawwad Hussain2833 3-84.85
*FSC Clementc Ali Akbar b Fawwad Hussain4433 8-133.33
S Shindec Mithun b Rajendran510 --50.00
G Kulkarnib Rajendran68 1-75.00
P Gaikwadc Maan Ahmed b Fawwad Hussain33 --100.00
A Sonuneb Rajendran01 --0.00
S Dubeynot out24 --50.00
A Sanglenot out11 --100.00
S Gehlotdid not bat      
V Chandakdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 6 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 17 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-83, 3-84, 4-96, 5-97, 6-97, 7-99
Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Acharya3   1911-18.003.00
Kavin Barathi3   11504--5.00
Kenjige3   0220---7.33
Ali Akbar1   01501--15.00
Rajendran4   0253--8.006.25
Fawwad Hussain3   0113--6.003.67

Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Fawwad Hussainc and b Sonune14 --25.00
PV Ashwinnot out6244 8-140.91
Maan Ahmedc Sonune b Clement713 1-53.85
Ali Akbarb Sangle1015 1-66.67
K Mithunc N Kulkarni b Dubey1518 3-83.33
B Suresh Kumarnot out4  1- 
R Rajendrandid not bat      
M Zaiddid not bat      
NP Kenjigedid not bat      
C Kavin Barathidid not bat      
M Acharyadid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 15.4 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-32, 3-59, 4-99
Vishwakarma Institute of Technology bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gehlot3   01701--5.67
Sonune3   01612-18.005.33
Clement3   02211-18.007.33
Sangle2   0111--12.005.50
Chandak2   0140---7.00

--> The match was reduced to 17 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive