Old Stacians Women v Riverside Women
Other matches in England 1996
VenueGoat Lea Park, Ashford on 7th September 1996 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Stacians Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Stacians Women won by 7 wickets
UmpiresD Bryant, B McHugh
ScorersJI Field, EM Seaton

Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MV Campbellretired not out11 351- 
CL Bryantc Best b Sykes0 6-- 
VK Castlenot out54 1138- 
S Robertsst Best b Monaghan2 14-- 
P Larchec Best b Watley0 9-- 
J Gaydonnot out18 582- 
SM Everittdid not bat      
RM Heggsdid not bat      
*J Greenheaddid not bat      
+K Wiltondid not bat      
L Ibbitsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(3 wickets, declared, 39 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Bryant), 2-42 (Roberts), 3-52 (Larche)
Old Stacians Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Noden6   21302-
Sykes4   11313-
Monaghan6   3131- 
Watley7   11515-
Haggerty6   1110- 
Cull4   02804-
Weeks3   070- 
Jones3   2101-

Old Stacians Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Cullc Bryant b Larche0 5-- 
A Taftb Roberts2 27-- 
SA Pricenot out67  8- 
B Sykesb Ibbitson0 14-- 
C Jonesnot out20 53-- 
R Nodendid not bat      
+M Bestdid not bat      
S Monaghandid not bat      
J Watleydid not bat      
P Weeksdid not bat      
A Haggertydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 5 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 29.3 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Cull), 2-20 (Taft), 3-33 (Sykes)
Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Campbell1   100--
Larche5   2811-
Roberts6   01912-
Ibbitson3   03012-
Heggs8   3160--

--> Riverside Women innings: 50 in 19.4 overs, 58 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 100 in 36 overs, 111 minutes
--> Old Stacians Women innings: 50 in 15.2 overs, 52 minutes
--> Old Stacians Women innings: 100 in 29 overs, 94 minutes
--> VK Castle 50 in 111 minutes
--> SA Price 50 in 76 minutes
--> MV Campbell retired not out in the Riverside Women innings having scored 11 (team score 31/1)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive