Kandurata and Uva v Neganahira and Uthura
Sri Lanka Cricket Inter-Provincial Limited Over Tournament 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 27th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKandurata and Uva won the toss and decided to field
ResultKandurata and Uva won by 4 wickets
UmpiresHMNC Dhanasinghe, REJ Martinesz
RefereeWC Labrooy
Reserve UmpireRD Kottahachchi

Neganahira and Uthura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DPW Diminguwac and b Fernando4247 6-89.36
GI Danielc Karunaratne b Kandamby8199 9381.82
AD Solomonsb Mendis26 --33.33
MSR Wijeratnenot out9090 102100.00
+RSSS de Zoysab Mendis2529 4-86.21
KPSP Karunanayakenot out5530 35183.33
*K Weeraratnedid not bat      
HMCM Bandaradid not bat      
MA Liyanapathiranagedid not bat      
AML Pereradid not bat      
JGA Janodadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)15
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Diminguwa, 18.6 ov), 2-108 (Solomons, 21.1 ov), 3-152 (Daniel, 28.6 ov), 4-203 (de Zoysa, 40.3 ov)
Kandurata and Uva bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prasad9   07606--8.44
Jayampathi7   05601--8.00
Senanayake9   0540---6.00
Mendis10   0322--30.003.20
Fernando6   13812136.006.33
Kandamby6   04011-36.006.67
Samaraweera3   0120---4.00

Kandurata and Uva inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FDM Karunaratnec Janoda b Weeraratne412 --33.33
PBB Rajapaksast de Zoysa b Wijeratne6354 73116.67
+JK Silvarun out (Daniel->de Zoysa)3953 4-73.58
TT Samaraweeralbw b Perera3947 3182.98
*SHT Kandambynot out11387 141129.89
PDMA Coorayrun out (Wijeratne->Weeraratne)1617 2-94.12
SMSM Senanayakelbw b Bandara47 --57.14
WMC Jayampathinot out2423 11104.35
BMDK Mendisdid not bat      
UMA Prasaddid not bat      
CRD Fernandodid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Karunaratne, 4.1 ov), 2-94 (Rajapaksa, 16.3 ov), 3-124 (Silva, 22.6 ov), 4-174 (Samaraweera, 31.4 ov), 5-212 (Cooray, 38.2 ov), 6-239 (Senanayake, 41.2 ov)
Neganahira and Uthura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratne7   04611-42.006.57
Janoda5   13001--6.00
Liyanapathiranage10   06101--6.10
Perera10   06611-60.006.60
Wijeratne7   04311-42.006.14
Bandara9   1521--54.005.78
Karunanayake2   0120---6.00

--> HMCM Bandara made her last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive