Carshalton Women v Riverside Women
Other matches in England 1997
VenuePoulter Park, Carshalton on 15th June 1997 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCarshalton Women: 11; Riverside Women: 10
TossRiverside Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
Umpires[unknown], D Bryant
ScorersS Roberts, EM Seaton

Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CL Bryantb Kamagason82019--  
*C Dawsonnot out828910810-  
A Venningnot out6566888-  
K Wiltondid not bat      
A Bakerdid not bat      
VK Castledid not bat      
SA Blanchedid not bat      
S Robertsdid not bat      
P Larchedid not bat      
R Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(1 wicket, declared, 29 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Bryant)
Carshalton Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hobkinson9   237021
Kamagason7   1271--
Aslett5   0390--
Carpenter5   0330--
Dakin2   01601-
Gebhardt1   0801-

Carshalton Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Aslettb Bryant51512--  
N Averyc Bryant b Roberts93745--  
S Applinc Castle b Thomas044--  
*SC Hobkinsonnot out5481956-  
L Tufnailc Blanche b Wilton088--  
S Gebhardtrun out11112--  
+N Stanleyc and b Roberts045--  
C Schuitemaker hit wkt b Roberts087--  
J Dakinc Castle b Baker33629--  
P Kamagasondid not bat      
J Carpenterdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 14 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 34 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Aslett), 2-13 (Applin), 3-42 (Avery), 4-54 (Tufnail), 5-66 (Gebhardt), 6-66 (Stanley), 7-73 (Schuitemaker), 8-91 (Dakin, 34 ov)
Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bryant8   1281--
Thomas6   01816-
Roberts6   11331-
Baker5   151--
Dawson1   0606-

--> Riverside Women innings: 50 in 13.3 overs, 51 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 100 in 21.3 overs, 79 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 150 in 27.1 overs
--> Carshalton Women innings: 50 in 14.3 overs, 49 minutes
--> SC Hobkinson 50 in 73 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive