Falkland v Ferguslie
Scottish Cup 2013 (Group F)
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 13th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 136 runs
PointsFalkland 0; Ferguslie 2
UmpiresE Kennedy, W Strange
ScorerDW Potter

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+DA Staffordc Farrell b Ditchman92     
MW Homewoodb Porteous25     
MM Englishc Waterstone b Ditchman84     
KM Dabengwac Bychkov b Lockyer47     
AG Preston-Jonesc Waterstone b Ditchman15     
A Moriesc Lockyer b Ditchman15     
JW Cookb Lockyer7     
G Moriesc Lockyer b Ditchman2     
DW Sturgeonnot out2     
S Dochertyrun out5     
Hamza Tahirdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-108 (Homewood), 2-162 (Stafford), 3-266 (Dabengwa), 4-274 (English), 5-303 (A Mories), 6-311 (Cook), 7-314 (G Mories), 8-317 (Preston-Jones), 9-322 (Docherty, 50 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lockyer11   0722  
Yadav8   1470  
Henderson13   0760  
Porteous3   0331  
Watson2   0180  
Ditchman13   1625  

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JS Hendersonb Hamza Tahir29     
ALK Fergusonc Dabengwa b Homewood36     
+A Bychkovc Docherty b Homewood19     
DA Grayc Docherty b Dabengwa1     
NB Lockyerc Stafford b Docherty58     
*BN Ditchmanb Hamza Tahir16     
G Porteousc G Mories b Hamza Tahir4     
H Waterstonec Homewood b Hamza Tahir0     
A Yadavb Preston-Jones4     
L Farrellst Stafford b Preston-Jones0     
CA Watsonnot out2     
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Henderson), 2-91 (Bychkov), 3-92 (Gray), 4-98 (Ferguson), 5-128 (Ditchman), 6-144 (Porteous), 7-144 (Waterstone), 8-159 (Yadav), 9-165 (Farrell), 10-186 (Lockyer, 44.3 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
English6   0330  
Hamza Tahir13   3404  
Homewood8   1302  
Dabengwa9   1411  
Preston-Jones7   2232  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive