Clydesdale v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Scottish Cup 2013 (Group A)
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 13th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStewart's Melville Royal High won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 6 wickets
PointsClydesdale 2; Stewart's Melville Royal High 0
UmpiresK Scholes, EM Young
ScorersShaan Khan, A Veitch

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*+CV Englishlbw b [unknown]30      
MDR Speirslbw b [unknown]8      
BL Traceyc [unknown] b [unknown]22      
SJ Parkerc [unknown] b [unknown]17      
GJ Bissettrun out16      
G Ruthvenlbw b [unknown]0      
V Shahc [unknown] b [unknown]6      
RA Hannamb [unknown]0      
CD Bissettnot out12      
RAN Crouchlbw b [unknown]5      
AA Khanrun out0      
Extras(1 nb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Speirs), 2-? (English), 3-? (Tracey), 4-? (Parker), 5-? (Ruthven), 6-? (Shah), 7-? (GJ Bissett), 8-? (Hannam), 9-? (Crouch), 10-122 (Khan, 49.2 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sharif7   1230     -3.29
Afzal10   1241     60.002.40
Mohammed Ali8   1292     24.003.62
Hill4   1100     -2.50
Haq10.23162     31.001.55
Bashir10   1203     20.002.00

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SM Sharifc and b GJ Bissett50      
AS Luthrab Crouch12      
S Khannot out40      
S Pagerun out (Speirs)1      
K Faridb GJ Bissett13      
Z Bashirnot out0      
Mohammed Alidid not bat      
LH Hilldid not bat      
+AI Chaudhrydid not bat      
*RM Haqdid not bat      
M Afzaldid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 26.2 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Luthra), 2-? (Sharif), 3-? (Page), 4-? (Farid)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shah4   0230 -   -5.75
Crouch4   1211 -   24.005.25
Ruthven4   0200 -   -5.00
Khan2   0130 -   -6.50
GJ Bissett7   0241 -   42.003.43
CD Bissett5   2191 -   30.003.80
Tracey0.2040 -   -12.00

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Clydesdale innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive