Stoneywood-Dyce v Ayr
Scottish Cup 2013 (Group D)
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 4th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 64 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 2; Ayr 0

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NG Ninanc AJ McElnea b Leck44     
+S Conradiec Smith b SW McElnea5     
JH Standerb SW McElnea0     
E Willemsec AJ McElnea b EA Speirs20     
Akhlaq Bashirc and b EA Speirs9     
H Conradienot out68     
SC Coetzerc [unknown] b SW McElnea9     
M Reidrun out4     
LD Wattiec and b AJ McElnea0     
*AP Gillnot out8     
JPA Grantdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 18 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (S Conradie), 2-11 (Stander), 3-40 (Willemse), 4-70 (Akhlaq Bashir), 5-131 (Ninan), 6-157 (Coetzer), 7-166 (Reid), 8-168 (Wattie)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SW McElnea13   2333 -
Schofield8   3190 -
Leck13   0571 -
EA Speirs6   0232 -
AJ McElnea10   0531 -

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+NW Smithb Stander1     
*AJ McElnealbw b Willemse0     
N Parlaneb Willemse22     
NJ Loganlbw b Stander8     
RJ Mitchellrun out (Ninan)2     
EA Speirsc Stander b Gill1     
M Schofieldc Wattie b Gill21     
RJ Borlandc Willemse b Gill40     
LM Speirsnot out3     
SW McElneac Stander b Gill8     
CJ Leckc Wattie b Gill1     
Extras(8 lb, 11 w)19
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (AJ McElnea), 2-2 (Smith), 3-31 (Logan), 4-38 (Parlane), 5-39 (Mitchell), 6-56 (EA Speirs), 7-101 (Schofield), 8-111 (Borland), 9-120 (SW McElnea), 10-126 (Leck, 40.1 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willemse7   0232 -
Stander8   3172 -
Grant4   0140 -
Gill10.10375 -
Akhlaq Bashir4   0200 -
H Conradie7   170 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive