Grange v Dundee High School Former Pupils
Scottish Cup 2013 (Group G)
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 27th April 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGrange won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGrange won by 262 runs
PointsGrange 2; Dundee High School Former Pupils 0
UmpiresAW Scotland, JD Wilson
ScorersGL Burns (Grange), D Kyles (Dundee High School Former Pupils)

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HG Munseyc Bailwal b Parker12613817294 
R Flanniganb Hangetsu8391116111 
JR Edwardslbw b J Milne3027363- 
*NFI McCallumc Hangetsu b DJ Milne45293623 
GC Holmesnot out24122321 
AMG Brocknot out645-- 
+AR Pillaidid not bat      
CB Soledid not bat      
GI Maidendid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
E Abel Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)334
Fall of wickets:
1-160 (Flannigan), 2-227 (Edwards), 3-267 (Munsey), 4-313 (McCallum)
Dundee High School Former Pupils bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DJ Milne7   04913-
Hopkins8   1600--
Bailwal9   14003-
Parker10   06313-
J Milne9   05811-
Rennie2   02402-
Hangetsu5   0391-1

Dundee High School Former Pupils inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KP Kylesc Maiden b Routray011-- 
KJR Ancellc Brock b Abel Smith32739-- 
+S Murrayb Brock1646591- 
R Rennielbw b Abel Smith021-- 
DJ Hunterc Munsey b Brock929342- 
A Parkerlbw b Brock011-- 
S Hangetsuc McCallum b Sole41925-- 
DS Bailwalnot out2125374- 
*DJ Milnelbw b Sole011-- 
G Hopkinsb Edwards142-- 
J Milnec Edwards b Sole1216192- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 28.2 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Kyles, 0.1 ov), 2-18 (Ancell), 3-18 (Rennie), 4-22 (Murray), 5-23 (Parker), 6-34 (Hunter), 7-39 (Hangetsu), 8-39 (DJ Milne), 9-40 (Hopkins), 10-72 (J Milne, 28.2 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Routray7   113111
Abel Smith6   282--
Edwards8   2251--
Brock3   0431-

--> HG Munsey 50 in 82 balls, 99 minutes
--> HG Munsey 100 in 122 balls, 152 minutes
--> R Flannigan 50 in 56 balls, 67 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive