Sarisbury Athletic Second XI v Liphook and Ripsley Second XI
Hampshire Cricket League County Division Two 2013
VenueThe Hollow, Sarisbury on 6th July 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLiphook and Ripsley Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSarisbury Athletic Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsSarisbury Athletic Second XI 21 (Batting 7, Bowling 2); Liphook and Ripsley Second XI 9 (Batting 7, Bowling 2)

Liphook and Ripsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Oliverb Kitcher56     
W Maiseylbw b Drummond34     
R Coveyb Kitcher51     
H Muntnot out51     
J Pryceb Moon14     
C Driverb Moon1     
E Hawkinsnot out2     
J Scottdid not bat      
D Elliotdid not bat      
D Harveydid not bat      
S Barrattdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 14 w)29
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Maisey), 2-133 (Oliver), 3-181 (Covey), 4-220 (Pryce), 5-236 (Driver)
Sarisbury Athletic Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Toole10   1230 --2.30
Floyd8   0480 --6.00
Drummond8   0341 -48.004.25
Friedrich5   0310 --6.20
Kitcher6   0422 -18.007.00
Moon8   0412 -24.005.12

Sarisbury Athletic Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Farleyc Munt b Scott39     
S Orrc Oliver b Hawkins66     
S Floydc Barratt b Scott24     
M Reevesc Barratt b Hawkins59     
F Moonnot out26     
+D Cloutingnot out8     
T Kitcherdid not bat      
J Drummonddid not bat      
S O'Tooledid not bat      
P Friedrichdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 43.1 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-113 (Orr), 2-121 (Farley), 3-144 (Floyd), 4-226 (Reeves)
Liphook and Ripsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maisey8.10430  -5.27
Barratt6   0570  -9.50
Elliot10   2310  -3.10
Hawkins10   3232  30.002.30
Scott5   0442  15.008.80
Munt4   0340  -8.50

--> Bowling in the Liphook and Ripsley Second XI innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive