Clydesdale v Uddingston
Cricket Scotland League Western Premier Division 2013 (Western Premier Division)
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 1st June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUddingston won the toss and decided to field
ResultUddingston won by 3 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsClydesdale 0; Uddingston 10

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LH Hillb Main0     
SM Sharifc Clarke b Sameer Zia53     
Shoaib Khanc Rai b Reddy29     
*Z Shahidc Aamir Gul b Reddy3     
+K Faridb Reddy94     
S Pagest Clarke b Sameer Zia14     
AS Luthralbw b Reddy5     
Mohammed Alic Rai b Bawa3     
Sheryar Awanst Clarke b Reddy0     
JD Mackaynot out1     
HM Chaudhrynot out0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 16 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Hill), 2-? (Shoaib Khan), 3-? (Shahid), 4-? (Sharif), 5-? (Page), 6-? (Luthra), 7-? (Mohammed Ali), 8-? (Sheryar Awan), 9-? (Farid)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Main5   0381 -
Bawa6   0281 -
Priyadarshana9   2261 -
Reddy10   1434 -
Sameer Zia9   0592 -
McKenzie4   0190 -
Aamir Gul1   050 -

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sameer Ziab Sheryar Awan19     
Aamir Gulc Mohammed Ali b Mackay0     
G Raic Farid b Mohammed Ali57     
BARS Priyadarshanac Sheryar Awan b Hill5     
N Martinc Farid b Mohammed Ali26     
SB Reddyc Sharif b Mohammed Ali12     
GT Mainnot out53     
DT Allanb Chaudhry26     
SG McKenzienot out13     
*+F Clarkedid not bat      
R Bawadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 14 w)24
Total(7 wickets, 42.3 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Aamir Gul), 2-? (Sameer Zia), 3-? (Priyadarshana), 4-? (Rai), 5-? (Reddy), 6-? (Martin), 7-? (Allan)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chaudhry8.31531 -
Mackay7   0221 -
Sheryar Awan7   1271 -
Hill7   0461 -
Mohammed Ali8   0433 -
Shoaib Khan5   0340 -

--> Clydesdale innings was reduced to 44 overs and Uddingston innings was also reduced
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Clydesdale innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive