Grange v Stoneywood-Dyce
Cricket Scotland League 2013 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 17th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGrange won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGrange won by 79 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsGrange 10; Stoneywood-Dyce 0
UmpiresAM Cutter, JD Wilson
ScorersGL Burns, KL Mavor

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HG Munseyc and b Stander0     
GI Maidenlbw b Stander9     
ARM Muirc S Conradie b Stander0     
R Flanniganc Stander b Willemse6     
JR Edwardsnot out65     
HR Edwardsb Leask50     
+SJS Smithc Rodger b Leask12     
G Goudielbw b Stander15     
*AMG Brockc H Conradie b Willemse3     
CB Solenot out0     
RT Routraydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Munsey), 2-1 (Muir), 3-15 (Flannigan), 4-16 (Maiden), 5-104 (HR Edwards), 6-132 (Smith), 7-158 (Goudie), 8-163 (Brock)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willemse10   2512 -30.005.10
Stander10   2324 -15.003.20
Kidd5   0170 --3.40
Gill5   0210 --4.20
Leask6   0272 -18.004.50
H Conradie4   0190 --4.75

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Louwc Brock b Routray0     
AP Gillc JR Edwards b Goudie5     
JH Standerc Smith b Routray0     
*MA Leaskc Sole b Routray0     
E Willemsec Flannigan b JR Edwards16     
+S Conradieb Maiden21     
H Conradieb Brock21     
SC Coetzerb Maiden5     
M Edwardsnot out6     
J Rodgerb Brock0     
DJ Kiddb Maiden0     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)12
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Louw), 2-9 (Stander), 3-9 (Leask), 4-9 (Gill), 5-39 (Willemse), 6-71 (S Conradie), 7-77 (Coetzer), 8-85 (H Conradie), 9-85 (Rodger), 10-86 (Kidd, 33.3 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goudie6   0101  36.001.67
Routray5   2213  10.004.20
Sole3   1130  -4.33
JR Edwards5   191  30.001.80
Maiden8.31163  17.001.88
Brock6   1162  18.002.67

--> Grange innings was reduced to 40 overs, Stoneywood-Dyce target was 166 runs in unknown number of overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive