Grange v Watsonians
Cricket Scotland League 2013 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 3rd August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGrange won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWatsonians won by 3 wickets
PointsGrange 2 (Consolation 2); Watsonians 10
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, LA Horne
ScorersGL Burns, EP West

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HG Munseyb SJ Chalmers0     
R Flanniganc Hislop b SJ Chalmers22     
JR Edwardsc Sadler b SJ Chalmers5     
*NFI McCallumc PJS Legget b RMS Legget11     
GI Maidenc Sadler b PJS Legget38     
HR Edwardsb O'Connell18     
IG Worthb PJS Legget6     
AMG Brockc Hislop b PJS Legget15     
+AR Pillaic SJ Chalmers b O'Connell21     
CB Solec PJS Legget b Sadler7     
RT Routraynot out1     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Munsey), 2-22 (JR Edwards), 3-38 (Flannigan), 4-49 (McCallum), 5-88 (HR Edwards), 6-97 (Worth), 7-116 (Maiden), 8-129 (Brock), 9-145 (Sole), 10-155 (Pillai, 43.2 ov)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadler10   3261 -60.002.60
SJ Chalmers10   1353 -20.003.50
RMS Legget6   0261 -36.004.33
O'Connell11.20412 -34.003.62
PJS Legget6   0213 -12.003.50

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AP Learmonthb JR Edwards6     
SJ Chalmersc Sole b JR Edwards2     
AP Fraser-Harrisc Pillai b JR Edwards15     
JAC Eastonnot out55     
BW O'Connellc Pillai b Sole27     
+AHJ Hislopc Pillai b Sole1     
AD Chalmersc Flannigan b Routray27     
PJS Leggetc Munsey b Routray0     
AJ Simnot out8     
*PT Sadlerdid not bat      
RMS Leggetdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 14 w)18
Total(7 wickets, 48 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (SJ Chalmers), 2-21 (Learmonth), 3-38 (Fraser-Harris), 4-88 (O'Connell), 5-91 (Hislop), 6-132 (AD Chalmers), 7-133 (PJS Legget)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Routray10   1372 -30.003.70
JR Edwards13   2213 -26.001.62
Maiden9   1300 --3.33
Sole7   0332 -21.004.71
Brock9   0340 --3.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive