Stoneywood-Dyce v Arbroath United
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2013 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 3rd August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to field
ResultArbroath United won by 117 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 0; Arbroath United 10
UmpiresDGB Murphy, WM Ross
ScorersIH Chisholm, KL Mavor

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BNW Fordrun out (Kidd)20     
D Spinkc and b H Conradie37     
HB Bartlettc Rayner b H Conradie40     
FWG Burnettc S Conradie b Gill0     
GE Pealc S Conradie b Gill5     
*+MJ Petriec Wattie b Willemse46     
BJ McGillb Willemse30     
AS Pollardnot out11     
BA Carnegiec S Conradie b Stander6     
C Ramsaynot out1     
RD Camerondid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 22 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Ford), 2-108 (Bartlett), 3-113 (Burnett), 4-125 (Spink), 5-127 (Peal), 6-201 (Petrie), 7-208 (McGill), 8-221 (Carnegie)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willemse11   2352 -33.003.18
Stander13   2411 -78.003.15
Kidd3   0230 --7.67
Gill13   1682 -39.005.23
H Conradie10   0512 -30.005.10

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SC Coetzerc Petrie b Pollard13     
AP Gillc Petrie b McGill7     
+S Conradielbw b McGill15     
E Willemsenot out31     
JH Standerb McGill7     
H Conradiec Petrie b Ramsay6     
LD Wattieb Ford2     
J Rodgerb Ford5     
NG Ninanrun out0     
A Raynerc Petrie b Ford3     
DJ Kiddb Ford2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 33 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Coetzer), 2-37 (Gill), 3-39 (S Conradie), 4-47 (Stander), 5-58 (H Conradie), 6-74 (Wattie), 7-88 (Rodger), 8-89 (Ninan), 9-106 (Rayner), 10-109 (Kidd, 33 ov)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGill8   2263 -16.003.25
Pollard6   1231 -36.003.83
Ramsay7   1161 -42.002.29
Ford9   1324 -13.503.56
Cameron3   090 --3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive