Stoneywood-Dyce v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Cricket Scotland League 2013 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 1st June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to field
ResultStewart's Melville Royal High won by 43 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 0; Stewart's Melville Royal High 10
UmpiresR Brown, DGB Murphy
ScorersKL Mavor, A Veitch

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GJ Bissettc S Conradie b Gill27      
*CV Englishb Gill87      
BL Traceylbw b Gill5      
+SJ Parkerb Gill0      
TJF Beattieb Gill0      
RA Hannamnot out41      
G Ruthvennot out19      
OJ Knightdid not bat      
CD Bissettdid not bat      
MH Coyledid not bat      
RAN Crouchdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 19 lb, 26 w)47
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (GJ Bissett), 2-97 (Tracey), 3-97 (Parker), 4-97 (Beattie), 5-198 (English)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Stander13   2540 -   -4.15
Rosie9   0350 -   -3.89
Gill12   2405 -   14.403.33
H Conradie10   0220 -   -2.20
Kidd3   0330 -   -11.00
Bashir3   0210 -   -7.00

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+S Conradiec Parker b Knight8      
A Bashirlbw b Coyle0      
JH Standerb Coyle5      
*SC Coetzerb Ruthven20      
H Conradieb CD Bissett73      
M Reidlbw b Crouch7      
SA Shahlbw b Crouch0      
AP Gilllbw b CD Bissett14      
DJ Kiddst Parker b CD Bissett3      
D Rosierun out (Knight)11      
I Leasknot out10      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)30
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (S Conradie), 2-11 (Bashir), 3-20 (Stander), 4-73 (Coetzer), 5-124 (Reid), 6-124 (Shah), 7-144 (H Conradie), 8-157 (Gill), 9-164 (Kidd), 10-181 (Rosie, 37.2 ov)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Knight8   0421     48.005.25
Coyle4   0222     12.005.50
Ruthven8   0461     48.005.75
Crouch11   0442     33.004.00
CD Bissett5.20193     10.673.56
GJ Bissett1   040     -4.00

--> Stoneywood-Dyce target was 225 runs in unknown number of overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive