Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A v Muthoot Mini Cricket Club
All Kerala BPCL Kochi Refinery Tournament 2012/13
VenueCochin Refineries Limited Ground, Kochi on 16th January 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMuthoot Mini Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMuthoot Mini Cricket Club won by 46 runs
UmpiresKN Aneesh, B Bin

Muthoot Mini Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SB Rahul Devc [unknown] b Thanzeeb6338 83165.79
Vishnu Vinodc [unknown] b Jiyas92 1-450.00
P Rahulc [unknown] b Ananandakuttan10383 123124.10
A Babuc Ananandakuttan b Thanzeeb48 --50.00
J Cleetusc [unknown] b Thanzeeb79 1-77.78
JR Sreerajnot out4040 21100.00
+PK Josephdid not bat      
A Jotindid not bat      
PK Midhundid not bat      
S Sulfikardid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 10 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-46, 3-105, 4-125, 5-248 (30 ov)
Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ananandakuttan7   05811-42.008.29
Shajan Salim4   04401--11.00
Sujeesh Kumar3   0320---10.67
Jiyas4   13411-24.008.50
Sreejith4   02701--6.75
Thanzeeb8   04135-16.005.12

Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shajan Salimc [unknown] b Joseph35 --60.00
R Hari Kumarc [unknown] b Vinod1014 2-71.43
TS Thanzeebc [unknown] b Midhun2627 2-96.30
*B Rakesh Menonst [unknown] b Vinod02 --0.00
VV Kannanc [unknown] b Babu4442 41104.76
PJ Sreejithc [unknown] b Vinod614 --42.86
CK Abdul Jalalc Joseph b Babu14 --25.00
Sajinst [unknown] b Midhun3231 4-103.23
TN Ananandakuttanb Sulfikar3031 2296.77
PS Sujeesh Kumarnot out1910 21190.00
KK Jiyasnot out11 --100.00
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-18, 3-18, 4-82, 5-94, 6-100, 7-123, 8-182, 9-184
Muthoot Mini Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinod8   0363--16.004.50
Joseph4   02811-24.007.00
Jotin1   013052-13.00
Midhun8   0602--24.007.50
Babu8   15425-24.006.75
Sulfikar1   031--6.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive