Chittoor Cricket Club v Sharon Cricket Club
All Kerala BPCL Kochi Refinery Tournament 2012/13
VenueCochin Refineries Limited Ground, Kochi on 12th January 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSharon Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChittoor Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
UmpiresAneesh, MM Shanib
ScorerJ Antony

Sharon Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Rajeshlbw b Adarsh42448--16.67
Tonyb Adarsh1529463-51.72
PJ Ajith Kumarc Sabu b Chinju132134-161.90
Amalrun out (Deepu)1739441-43.59
*Sonal D'Silvalbw b Adarsh147163-200.00
A Sanjayb Adarsh247--50.00
+Gopa Kumarc and b Chinju129122-133.33
K Madhuc Raj b Unnikrishnan2018273-111.11
Shyamc Deepu b Chinju1516222-93.75
PP Aswinnot out131082-130.00
Gireeshrun out (Adarsh)237--66.67
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 21 w)27
Total(all out, 30 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Rajesh, 9.1 ov), 2-40 (Tony, 9.3 ov), 3-67 (Ajith Kumar, 16.6 ov), 4-85 (Amal, 19.5 ov), 5-85 (Sonal D'Silva, 19.6 ov), 6-96 (Sanjay, 21.1 ov), 7-108 (Gopa Kumar, 22.5 ov), 8-137 (Madhu, 27.4 ov), 9-141 (Shyam, 28.1 ov), 10-154 (30 ov)
Chittoor Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prasobh3   090---3.00
Abilash3   01902--6.33
Jayakrishnan4   0140---3.50
Adarsh8   22644-12.003.25
Chinju8   05435-16.006.75
Unnikrishnan4   02611-24.006.50

Chittoor Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Jayakrishnanlbw b Sonal D'Silva5521-100.00
*KG Chinjuc Gireesh b Shyam756-1140.00
Prajeeshc Shyam b Aswin5860938-96.67
D Adarshnot out72701079-102.86
V Rajnot out85102-160.00
NK Prasobhdid not bat      
Abilashdid not bat      
NS Unnikrishnandid not bat      
VF Sabudid not bat      
VF Deepudid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 24.1 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Jayakrishnan, 0.6 ov), 2-12 (Chinju, 1.4 ov), 3-145 (Prajeesh, 22.6 ov)
Sharon Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sonal D'Silva3   0161--18.005.33
Shyam3   0171--18.005.67
Gireesh5   03402--6.80
Aswin6   0321--36.005.33
Tony2   0200---10.00
Ajith Kumar3.102201--6.95
Sanjay1   070---7.00
Amal1   0901--9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive