Bhutan Women v United Arab Emirates Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Championship 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueRoyal Chiang Mai Golf Club, Maerim on 28th January 2013 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBhutan Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBhutan Women won by 7 wickets
PointsBhutan Women 2; United Arab Emirates Women 0
UmpiresC Dodd, Zaman
RefereeR Bortholomew
ScorersMD Mamun Howlader, Mamun Khan
Reserve UmpireN Srisuwan

United Arab Emirates Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Vedhasinghelbw b Gurung011--0.00
S Sandhuc S Choden b T Wangmo1513--20.00
*CA Bhattb T Wangmo11115--9.09
PS Nadarrun out (Dema)52830--17.86
C Kalgutkarrun out (S Choden)71535--46.67
Humaira Tasneemrun out (Sonam Zam)41114--36.36
+D Borcarb Sonam Zam011--0.00
Aysha Naushadkhannot out1938523-50.00
A Khemanic and b T Wangmo41124--36.36
S Satheb S Choden21519--13.33
S Saleemb S Choden232--66.67
Extras(1 nb, 21 w)22
Total(all out, 105 minutes, 23 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Vedhasinghe, 0.1 ov), 2-3 (Sandhu, 1.5 ov), 3-5 (Bhatt, 3.3 ov), 4-23 (Nadar, 9.2 ov), 5-31 (Kalgutkar, 10.5 ov), 6-32 (Borcar, 10.6 ov), 7-34 (Humaira Tasneem, 12.2 ov), 8-52 (Khemani, 17.5 ov), 9-65 (Sathe, 22.3 ov), 10-67 (Saleem, 23 ov)
Bhutan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gurung5   1715-30.001.40
T Wangmo5   2731-10.001.40
Sonam Zam3   01215-18.004.00
Dema4   014051-3.50
Y Wangmo2   0501--2.50
S Choden4   02223-12.005.50

Bhutan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+D Wangmoc Borcar b Nadar2754661-50.00
U Demac Kalgutkar b Humaira Tasneem045--0.00
Y Chodenrun out (Humaira Tasneem)1023311-43.48
S Chodennot out1229321-41.38
S Peldennot out002--0.00
Y Wangmodid not bat      
CD Tenzindid not bat      
A Gurungdid not bat      
T Wangmodid not bat      
Sonam Zamdid not bat      
T Lhamodid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 nb, 13 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 69 minutes, 18 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Dema, 1.4 ov), 2-34 (Y Choden, 9.5 ov), 3-67 (D Wangmo, 17.6 ov)
United Arab Emirates Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aysha Naushadkhan5   170---1.40
Humaira Tasneem5   03011-30.006.00
Bhatt3   016052-5.33
Sathe3   0704--2.33
Nadar2   0412-12.002.00
Vedhasinghe0   0101---





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive