Bhutan Women v Malaysia Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Championship 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueGymkhana Club, Chiang Mai on 23rd January 2013 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBhutan Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBhutan Women won by 32 runs
PointsBhutan Women 2; Malaysia Women 0
UmpiresA Ansari, C Dodd
RefereeM Papworth
ScorersY Chaiprom, Samad Akbar

Bhutan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*U Demab Duraisingam4261813-68.85
+S Peldenc Arina Rahim b Duraisingam71820--38.89
D Wangmorun out (Hasliza Hamzah)027--0.00
Y Chodenrun out (Nur Syazwina)3261633-52.46
S Chodennot out109111-111.11
Y Wangmonot out4211-200.00
A Gurungdid not bat      
CD Tenzindid not bat      
D Darjeedid not bat      
Sonam Zamdid not bat      
T Wangmodid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 30 w)38
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 93 minutes, 25 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Pelden, 5.4 ov), 2-29 (D Wangmo, 7.4 ov), 3-115 (Dema, 22.3 ov), 4-125 (Y Choden, 24.1 ov)
Malaysia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rewina Mohammad6   033071-5.50
Nur Syazwina5   03506--7.00
Duraisingam4   11522-12.003.75
E Rahim5   028082-5.60
Jannadiah Halim5   01704--3.40

Malaysia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Rahimb Gurung21013--20.00
Mahani Ahyarlbw b T Wangmo1121272-52.38
Rewina Mohammadrun out (Y Wangmo)426531-15.38
WA Duraisingamc Pelden b Dema71621--43.75
*+Arina Rahimb D Wangmo41922--21.05
Nur Syazwinab Gurung1522201-68.18
Hasliza Hamzahnot out72035--35.00
Jannadiah Halimnot out131919--68.42
J Francisdid not bat      
J Roslidid not bat      
Nuratikah Raisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 30 w)38
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 106 minutes, 25 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (E Rahim, 2.6 ov), 2-21 (Mahani Ahyar, 5.6 ov), 3-44 (Duraisingam, 10.4 ov), 4-57 (Rewina Mohammad, 14.4 ov), 5-64 (Arina Rahim, 16.1 ov), 6-79 (Nur Syazwina, 20.3 ov)
Bhutan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gurung5   01325-15.002.60
S Choden2   0901--4.50
T Wangmo2   01012-12.005.00
Darjee3   013011-4.33
Sonam Zam2   01303--6.50
Y Wangmo2   010071-5.00
Dema5   01214-30.002.40
D Wangmo4   01613124.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive