Hyderabad Under-14s v Tamil Nadu Under-14s
South Zone Inter State Under-14 Tournament 2012/13
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 22nd, 23rd January 2013 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-14s won by 12 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-14s 4; Tamil Nadu Under-14s 0
UmpiresAli Salam, M Jahangir
ScorersMohammad Yousuf, Shakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1

Hyderabad Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Varun Goudc Prasanth Prabhu b Aravind1429292-48.28
K Ashishc Mukilesh b Aniruth33151--9.68
Junaid Alic Jebaraj b Mukilesh662042359-32.35
B Revanthlbw b Ajith Ram1135472-31.43
Vijay Kumarb Mukilesh1134462-32.35
A Goudc Prasanth Prabhu b Mukilesh1674811-21.62
S Sohailst Prasanth Prabhu b Mukilesh3574703-47.30
N Surya Tejanot out3440572-85.00
+S Chaurisiac Prasanth Prabhu b Mukilesh022--0.00
S Reddyrun out (Mukilesh->Viswanathan)238--66.67
A Reddyst Prasanth Prabhu b Ajith Ram813111-61.54
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 89.5 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Varun Goud, 7.4 ov), 2-23 (Ashish, 12.2 ov), 3-45 (Revanth, 24.2 ov), 4-65 (Vijay Kumar, 38.2 ov), 5-105 (A Goud, 62.3 ov), 6-136 (Junaid Ali, 74.3 ov), 7-179 (Sohail, 84.3 ov), 8-180 (Chaurisia, 84.5 ov), 9-192 (S Reddy, 86.4 ov), 10-206 (A Reddy, 89.5 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aniruth13   5261--78.002.00
Aravind8   2181--48.002.25
Mukilesh27   96051-32.402.22
Ajith Ram23.55742--71.503.10
Adithya Rishi18   8230---1.28

Tamil Nadu Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jebarajc Chaurisia b Surya Teja1764873-26.56
U Mukileshc Revanth b Surya Teja3567977-52.24
M Leo Sachinrun out (S Reddy)611571845-38.85
B Ashwinb Sohail647571-12.77
G Viswanathanc A Reddy b Sohail0108--0.00
N Radhakrishnanst Chaurisia b A Reddy45656--7.14
+D Prasanth Prabhust Chaurisia b Sohail62327--26.09
S Ajith Ramrun out326183--52.46
R Adithya Rishirun out (Junaid Ali)022--0.00
S Aniruthrun out154355--34.88
R Aravindnot out001--0.00
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 87.3 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Jebaraj, 19.4 ov), 2-59 (Mukilesh, 21.4 ov), 3-92 (Ashwin, 37.2 ov), 4-93 (Viswanathan, 39.6 ov), 5-110 (Radhakrishnan, 60.1 ov), 6-131 (Prasanth Prabhu, 67.6 ov), 7-151 (Leo Sachin, 73.4 ov), 8-151 (Adithya Rishi, 73.6 ov), 9-194 (Aniruth, 87.2 ov), 10-194 (Ajith Ram, 87.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Revanth2   0150---7.50
Surya Teja20   44621260.002.30
A Reddy26   8491--156.001.88
A Goud5   016012-3.20
Junaid Ali4   280---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive