Andhra Under-14s v Kerala Under-14s
South Zone Inter State Under-14 Tournament 2012/13
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 19th, 20th January 2013 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-14s won by 8 wickets
PointsAndhra Under-14s 4; Kerala Under-14s 0
UmpiresM Jahangir, Mohammad Yousuf
ScorersR Kondal Reddy, K Srihari Chary
Close of play day 1

Kerala Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Ganeshlbw b Mohammad Rafi01726--0.00
V Sibinc Vamshi Krishna b Naidu1420242-70.00
KR Fardheen Rafeequeb Vamshi Krishna511901788-26.84
*A Anandc Sai Sandeep b Vamshi Krishna481411377-34.04
S Krishna Prasadc Sai Sandeep b Vamshi Krishna086--0.00
S Sanjeevc Sai Sandeep b Naidu0913--0.00
A Muralilbw b Surya Charan21623--12.50
PN Afrad Rishadc Y Sandeep b Vamshi Krishna32526--12.00
PS Pranavc Sai Sandeep b Nova54034--12.50
L Jamesnot out22725--7.41
+AN Shajib Nova31211--25.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(all out, 84.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Sibin, 5.6 ov), 2-14 (Ganesh, 6.1 ov), 3-92 (Anand, 54.2 ov), 4-96 (Krishna Prasad, 56.4 ov), 5-103 (Sanjeev, 61.1 ov), 6-117 (Fardheen Rafeeque, 66.1 ov), 7-119 (Murali, 67.4 ov), 8-126 (Afrad Rishad, 75.3 ov), 9-130 (Pranav, 80.3 ov), 10-134 (Shaji, 84.1 ov)
Andhra Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Rafi6   2201--36.003.33
Naidu14   8182--42.001.29
Surya Charan11   6261--66.002.36
Vamshi Krishna28   17294--42.001.04
Durga Kumar2   060---3.00
Maheep Kumar7   4110---1.57
Y Sandeep2   170---3.50

Andhra Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Vamshi Krishnalbw b Fardheen Rafeeque820281-40.00
*K Maheep Kumarnot out759312210-80.65
Y Sandeeprun out (Pranav->Shaji)1109--10.00
CS Jogeshnot out3955834-70.91
BSS Akhildid not bat      
EH Naidudid not bat      
M Novadid not bat      
+KK Sai Sandeepdid not bat      
S Mohammad Rafidid not bat      
P Surya Charandid not bat      
J Durga Kumardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 7 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 29.1 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Vamshi Krishna, 6.1 ov), 2-21 (Y Sandeep, 8.1 ov)
Kerala Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fardheen Rafeeque14   04411-84.003.14
James5   11706--3.40
Murali3   0200---6.67
Afrad Rishad4   0250-2-6.25
Anand1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive