Andhra Under-14s v Tamil Nadu Under-14s
South Zone Inter State Under-14 Tournament 2012/13
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 16th, 17th January 2013 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-14s won by 68 runs
PointsAndhra Under-14s 4; Tamil Nadu Under-14s 0
UmpiresAli Salam, M Jahangir
ScorersKSH Chari, G Raman Janeyulu
Close of play day 1

Andhra Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Vamshi Krishnast Prasanth Prabhu b Mukilesh10315919412164.78
*K Maheep Kumarrun out (Ajith Ram)931921628348.44
Y Sandeepb Mukilesh1363531-20.63
+KS Tarunb Ajith Ram075--0.00
EH Naiduc Aniruth b Mukilesh4664667-71.88
CS Jogeshnot out2853543-52.83
S Mohammad Rafist Prasanth Prabhu b Mukilesh221--100.00
BSS Akhilrun out (Mukilesh)111--100.00
CY Srikardid not bat      
P Surya Charandid not bat      
B Satvikdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-179 (Maheep Kumar, 54.5 ov), 2-213 (Vamshi Krishna, 65.1 ov), 3-214 (Tarun, 66.4 ov), 4-220 (Sandeep, 71.6 ov), 5-289 (Naidu, 89.1 ov), 6-292 (Mohammad Rafi, 89.4 ov), 7-293 (Akhil, 90 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aniruth6   1260---4.33
Ajith Ram26   4851--156.003.27
Adithya Rishi16   164011-4.00
Kishan Kumar4   0160---4.00
Sasidharan9   22701--3.00
Mukilesh23   6484--34.502.09
Viswanathan6   0230---3.83

Tamil Nadu Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jebarajc and b Surya Charan421461454128.77
*U Mukileshc Vamshi Krishna b Satvik11819521316-60.51
G Viswanathanrun out (Naidu->Tarun)143--25.00
M Leo Sachinc and b Vamshi Krishna3575594-46.67
+D Prasanth Prabhuc Maheep Kumar b Vamshi Krishna046--0.00
S Ajith Ramb Vamshi Krishna1333283-39.39
B Ashwinrun out (Sandeep)21815--11.11
R Adithya Rishirun out (Naidu->Tarun)001--0.00
S Kishan Kumarnot out31217--25.00
S Aniruthrun out (Tarun)365--50.00
R Sasidharanb Surya Charan023--0.00
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 82.2 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-132 (Jebaraj, 49.5 ov), 2-133 (Viswanathan, 50.3 ov), 3-201 (Leo Sachin, 69.3 ov), 4-201 (Mukilesh, 70.2 ov), 5-201 (Prasanth Prabhu, 71.1 ov), 6-210 (Ashwin, 76.4 ov), 7-210 (Adithya Rishi, 76.6 ov), 8-220 (Ajith Ram, 79.3 ov), 9-225 (Aniruth, 81.3 ov), 10-225 (Sasidharan, 82.2 ov)
Andhra Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Rafi7   31901--2.71
Naidu1   080---8.00
Vamshi Krishna28   11543--56.001.93
Satvik23   6541--138.002.35
Surya Charan15.21552--46.003.59
Srikar7   2230-1-3.29
Sandeep1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive