Oxted and Limpsfield v Sanderstead
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2010
VenueMaster Park, Oxted on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSanderstead won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSanderstead won by 76 runs
PointsOxted and Limpsfield 4 (Bowling 4); Sanderstead 20
Umpires[unknown], M Howard

Sanderstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Keyc Goodwin b Paisey6     
+T Winsorc Wood b McIlwraith14     
R Youngc Kourea b McIlwraith5     
Abdul Rehman Muzammilrun out (Goodwin)4     
S Carterc Kourea b McIlwraith72     
A Keenb Lack8     
*D Udalllbw b Paisey5     
R Carterc Barney b Curtis11     
P Roodtlbw b Curtis22     
T Hiltonc Wood b McIlwraith9     
R Rushforthnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Key), 2-26 (Winsor), 3-30 (Abdul Rehman Muzammil), 4-31 (Young), 5-54 (Keen), 6-65 (Udall), 7-? (R Carter), 8-117 (Roodt), 9-160 (Hilton), 10-165 (S Carter, 50.3 ov)
Oxted and Limpsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paisey12   1422--
Lack14   1421--
Curtis13   0382--
Barney1   0120--

Oxted and Limpsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Traynerc Young b R Carter410 1- 
N Hugoc Winsor b Abdul Rehman Muzammil2526 5- 
N Durranyc [unknown] b Abdul Rehman Muzammil1421 2- 
S Curtisc [unknown] b Abdul Rehman Muzammil443 -- 
J Kourealbw b R Carter118 -- 
N Lackc [unknown] b R Carter1526 3- 
+M Woodc [unknown] b R Carter612 1- 
B Goodwinc [unknown] b Abdul Rehman Muzammil211 -- 
*I Barneylbw b Abdul Rehman Muzammil08 -- 
D Paiseylbw b Abdul Rehman Muzammil1518 2- 
L McIlwraithnot out28 -- 
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 34 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Trayner), 2-38 (Hugo), 3-43 (Durrany), 4-44 (Kourea), 5-64 (Curtis), 6-65 (Lack), 7-67 (Goodwin), 8-72 (Wood), 9-74 (Barney), 10-89 (Paisey, 34 ov)
Sanderstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Carter17   4484--
Hilton3   0230--
Abdul Rehman Muzammil14   5176--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive