West End (Esher) v Wallington
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2010
VenueNew Road, Esher on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWallington won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsWest End (Esher) 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Wallington 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

West End (Esher) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Loxtonc G Atkins b Brown36     
*I Crippsc Miles b Brown16     
A Duttab Miles54     
S Ongersnot out119     
T Greenlandnot out17     
B Van Der Lindedid not bat      
W Jonesdid not bat      
+M Martindid not bat      
R Ongersdid not bat      
J Harveydid not bat      
N O'Hallerandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(3 wickets, declared, 44.5 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Loxton), 2-55 (Cripps), 3-187 (Dutta)
Wallington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fursdon12   0680--
Brown18   4652--
Goodman3   0350--
Adrian Atkins4   0300--

Wallington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Andersonb Harvey2     
Adrian Atkinslbw b Loxton32     
P Smithc [unknown] b Loxton39     
+G Atkinsc [unknown] b Dutta16     
J Goodmannot out66     
M Cookb S Ongers21     
J Milesb Van Der Linde1     
R McGibbonlbw b S Ongers1     
*S Brownnot out23     
Antonio Atkinsdid not bat      
J Fursdondid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 8 lb, 1 w)21
Total(7 wickets, 51 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Anderson), 2-71 (Adrian Atkins), 3-94 (G Atkins), 4-117 (Smith), 5-156 (Cook), 6-157 (Miles), 7-178 (McGibbon)
West End (Esher) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvey12   1501--
Van Der Linde9   5231--
Jones3   170--
Dutta10   1371--
Loxton11   1532--
S Ongers6   0292--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> West End (Esher) innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the West End (Esher) innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Wallington innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive