Wallington v Shepperton
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2010
VenueHillside Gradens, Wallington on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWallington won the toss and decided to field
ResultShepperton won by 62 runs
PointsWallington 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Shepperton 20
Umpires[unknown], P Lomax

Shepperton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Couzensc Moby Hussain b Brown28  -- 
R Barkernot out100  -- 
*D Dieterleb Brown18  31 
M Farrerc Blay b Moby Hussain25  -- 
Z Umerc and b Brown5  -- 
H Thomsonc G Atkins b Brown15  -- 
M Osbonrun out (G Atkins)3  -- 
A Suttonnot out2  -- 
+M Westcardid not bat      
P Farrerdid not bat      
L Pearcydid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 15 lb, 5 nb)32
Total(6 wickets, declared, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Couzens), 2-? (Dieterle), 3-161 (M Farrer), 4-167 (Umer), 5-196 (Thomson), 6-? (Osbon)
Wallington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fursdon10   1420--
Moby Hussain14   3521--
Twohig10   0450--
Brown16   2704--

Wallington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Atkinslbw b P Farrer12  -1 
+P Smithc Thomson b Umer42  61 
J Goodmanc Barker b Umer30  5- 
G Atkinsb Umer0  -- 
J Blayc Barker b Umer0  -- 
J Rozarioc Couzens b Dieterle0  -- 
*S Brownnot out28  5- 
J Fursdonc M Farrer b P Farrer18  3- 
Moby Hussainrun out (Pearcy)1  -- 
S Heathc Thomson b Sutton10  -- 
T Twohigc Thomson b Sutton0  -- 
Extras(10 b, 9 lb, 6 w)25
Total(all out, 42 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (A Atkins), 2-98 (Smith), 3-98 (G Atkins), 4-98 (Blay), 5-99 (Rozario), 6-103 (Goodman), 7-132 (Fursdon), 8-? (Moby Hussain), 9-166 (Heath), 10-166 (Twohig, 42 ov)
Shepperton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Farrer11   0432--
Pearcy7   0190--
Barker4   0120--
Dieterle10   3331--
Umer8   2314--
Sutton2   032--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> Bowling in the Shepperton innings adds 8 runs over
--> Bowling in the Wallington innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive