Sanderstead v Hampton Wick Royal
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2010
VenueThe Old Saw Mill, Sanderstead on 29th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSanderstead won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Sanderstead)
PointsSanderstead 6 (Bowling 4); Hampton Wick Royal 4 (Bowling 4)

Hampton Wick Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Daviesc Winsor b S Carter2631 3-  
Nomaan Alic Udall b S Carter611 --  
I Rashidlbw b S Carter6  --  
*K Razac S Carter b R Carter2537 1-  
M Mackiec Hollands b S Carter2043 2-  
C Highc Rushforth b R Carter13 --  
M Croninc Keen b R Carter08 --  
G Tongc and b S Carter01 --  
+M Hollandc Roodt b R Carter1315 -1  
Z Tughralrun out (Winsor)1014 1-  
G Unsworthnot out14 --  
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Nomaan Ali), 2-40 (Davies), 3-41 (Rashid), 4-81 (Mackie), 5-85 (High), 6-86 (Cronin), 7-86 (Raza), 8-86 (Tong), 9-100 (Tughral), 10-111 (Holland, 32.3 ov)
Sanderstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roodt3   02201-
S Carter16   2425--
Muzammil6   0240--
R Carter7.30214--

Sanderstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Carterc Holland b Tong44 1-  
R Keyb Nomaan Ali0  --  
A Muzammilc Rashid b Nomaan Ali929 1-  
A Keenc Mackie b Nomaan Ali3857 6-  
*D Udalllbw b Tong514 --  
P Roodtc Rashid b Tong01 --  
R Hollandsnot out524 1-  
R Carterb Tong26 --  
+T Winsorc Holland b Tong14 --  
R Rushforthc Davies b Nomaan Ali02 --  
M Connollynot out17 --  
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 5 w)15
Total(9 wickets, 25 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (S Carter), 2-5 (Key), 3-31 (Muzammil), 4-58 (Udall), 5-58 (Roodt), 6-74 (Keen), 7-76 (R Carter), 8-77 (Winsor), 9-79 (Rushforth)
Hampton Wick Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tong13   32851-
Nomaan Ali12   44244-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> Bowling in the Hampton Wick Royal innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive