Byfleet v Frimley
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2010
VenueParvis Road, Byfleet on 29th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossByfleet won the toss and decided to field
ResultByfleet won by 4 wickets
PointsByfleet 20; Frimley 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Frimley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lionc Ish Hussain b Ashraf13     
D Carrollc Crockford b Phillips18     
N Prettyb Phillips11     
C Robertslbw b Shakel Ahmed33     
*P Lionc Jones b Shakel Ahmed8     
G Durhamc Shakel Ahmed b Savage4     
G Smithc Hansom b Savage12     
B Melamanec Hansom b Savage3     
M Grayc Savage b Shakel Ahmed8     
R Milfordnot out0     
+T Cornellnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (A Lion), 2-46 (Carroll), 3-47 (Pretty), 4-80 (P Lion), 5-94 (Roberts), 6-96 (Durham), 7-103 (Melamane), 8-118 (Gray), 9-120 (Smith)
Byfleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashraf13   5261--
Jones7   1220--
Phillips4   0202--
Shakel Ahmed9   3193--
Crockford3   0160--
Savage4   0153--

Byfleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Savagec Carroll b Milford32     
T Hansomc Milford b Carroll36     
Ish Hussainb Milford0     
+N Callananc Durham b Milford2     
TJ Buzaglolbw b Melamane0     
C Phillipsc Roberts b Carroll15     
L Blakenot out29     
B Crockfordnot out6     
R Jonesdid not bat      
W Ashrafdid not bat      
Shakel Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(6 wickets, 28 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Savage), 2-43 (Ish Hussain), 3-53 (Callanan), 4-60 (Buzaglo), 5-85 (Phillips), 6-115 (Hansom)
Frimley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Lion4   0200--
Smith3   0230--
Milford7   2213--
Melamane10   1361--
Carroll4   0232--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs
--> Frimley innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Frimley innings adds 1 run under
--> Byfleet innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive