Horley v Guildford City
Fuller's Surrey County League Division One 2010
VenueHorley Row, Horley on 8th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHorley won the toss and decided to field
ResultGuildford City won by 3 runs
PointsHorley 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Guildford City 20
Umpires[unknown], D Kirby
ScorersM Cass, P Woodburn

Guildford City inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Mohammedc Tomkins b Chaudhary16     
S Mohammedc Chaudhary b MacPherson79     
S Munirc Allen b Stevens31     
S Mahmoodc MacPherson b Chaudhary68     
M Iqbalb Stevens25     
A Haist Tomkins b Chaudhary5     
+SA Nanayakkaranot out0     
[unknown]not out1     
MA Mohammeddid not bat      
Sami Khandid not bat      
*CD Mutucumaranadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)18
Total(6 wickets, declared, 44.5 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (H Mohammed), 2-126 (S Mohammed), 3-149 (Munir), 4-227 (Mahmood), 5-240 (Iqbal), 6-242 (Hai)
Horley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zakir Hussain5   0290-3
Williams4   02705-
Bunce4   0230--
Stevens14   1602--
Long2   01402-
MacPherson1   0121--

Horley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Tomkinsc S Mohammed b [unknown]5     
H Williamsst Nanayakkara b Munir31     
D Hydeb Hai82     
*H Chaudharyc H Mohammed b Hai82     
Zakir Hussainc Nanayakkara b Hai8     
E Longb Hai0     
C Allenb [unknown]2     
S MacPhersonb [unknown]0     
S Khuramnot out10     
T Stevensc [unknown] b Hai8     
A Buncerun out0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)12
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Tomkins), 2-45 (Williams), 3-205 (Chaudhary), 4-218 (Hyde), 5-218 (Long), 6-221 (Allen), 7-221 (MacPherson), 8-227 (Zakir Hussain), 9-235 (Stevens), 10-240 (Bunce, 42.5 ov)
Guildford City bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
[unknown]9   2303-1
Munir8   0541--
Iqbal5   0270-1
Mahmood3   0230--
Sami Khan2   0160--
Mutucumarana4   0260--
MA Mohammed2   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive